Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
93 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

361 Hospital Rd Ste 329, Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

(949) 640-0999

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(69) · Plastic Surgeons

23365 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 882-6261
5.0
(263) · Plastic Surgeons

29300 Portola Pkwy suite b

(657) 900-5055
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave Suite 203

(949) 721-0494
5.0
(103) · Healthcare

465 No Roxbury Dr

(310) 277-3223
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

16055 Ventura Blvd #100

(818) 386-1222
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way #340

(310) 203-0511
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
93 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joy Moore-Junghanel review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Joy Moore-Junghanel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 01:52 AM
Dr. Lawton made me realize that you're never too old to get things "fixed". I had a gastric sleeve almost 5 years ago and have lost over 150lbs over the years. almost 4 months ago I had an abdominalplasty and am so happy with post OP, results that I'm going for more work in a few weeks. if you are even considering having anything taken care of, I would recommend Dr. Lawton. The office staff makes things happen and are so helpful, caring, and make you feel at ease. Nurse Jan is also wonderful. any injectable is done precise and totally natural. give them a call you will be so very happy.
Ofelia Miaja Gallagher review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Ofelia Miaja Gallagher on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:29 AM
she is absolutely wonderful!! she is sweet , kind ,smart and beautiful .. really listen what you like and she make her magic.. her team is very professional and attended .. Doctor Lawton you are my wonder women!!
Barbara Changala review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Barbara Changala on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 06:55 AM
The office is lovely, with a very beautiful style. The staff is welcoming, kind and they greet you at each visit and know your name. Dr Lawton is wonderful, skilled and very professional!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kerri Arp Read review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Kerri Arp Read on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 14:40 PM
Anyone needing plastic surgery... don’t look any further! Not only did she do a FABULOUS job on my breast reconstruction after having a bilateral mastectomy... but I just made an appointment for my daughter for a little procedure. I only trust Dr. Lawton to touch my daughters beautiful skin! She not only is great at what she does, but she has the kindest bedside manner.
Stephane Pores review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Stephane Pores on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 08:48 AM
Dr. Lawton & her staff are not only very professional, but personable as well. Dr. Lawton takes her time to listen to your concerns & answer your questions. In addition, I look great as a result of her honed surgical skills. Thank you Dr. Lawton.
Harriet Kader-Speth review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Harriet Kader-Speth on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/30/2018, 16:31 PM
Everyone was kind and helpful and made my experience a good one. Dr. Lawton did a wonderful job and it has made a big difference in how I feel about myself.
Michelle Barker review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Michelle Barker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 14:13 PM
Amazing artist (surgeon). I love Dr. Lawton. She is not only talented, smart and beautiful but she’s so kind and truly cares about the outcome of whatever procedure you’re getting done. She educated me and made me feel like a million bucks. Her staff is so kind and very responsive.
Kelli Brew Jakubik review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Kelli Brew Jakubik on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 14:04 PM
Dr. Lawton was absolutely amazing! The office is so welcoming. All the staff is friendly and professional. I guarantee you will love your experience there!
Susan Fields Kraft review for Dr. Tenley Lawton, M.D.
Susan Fields Kraft on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2018, 08:21 AM
Absolutely amazing. Took on a nightmare left behind by another and has diligently worked to make sure I get the best effort possible. Top it off with a warm, sincere, kind and attentive personality and you can't go wrong. The office staff is wonderful too! Also, so happy that she referred me to Prive for aftercare!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.