Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Ted Eisenberg

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Healthcare|Philadelphia, PA 19115

The Towers, 2375 Woodward St #102, Ste 102, Philadelphia, PA 19115

(215) 969-2005

http://www.lookingnatural.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2700 Silverside Rd

(302) 477-0774
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3400 Spruce St

(215) 615-6555
5.0
(4) · Doctors

50 Millstone Rd # 400110

(609) 336-7725
5.0
(8) · Doctors

1153 S 8th St

(215) 279-3932
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522
5.0
(1) · Radiology

4755 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 733-1805
About

During medical training, we are taught that we should know the answers, that we are the authority. But I have discovered that women know best. My job is to listen carefully and to determine if there is a match between their goals and what I can accomplish. I believe I am expert at figuring this out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
561
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise on Healthgrades

11 days ago

07/23/2020, 01:43 AM
I would absolutely refer Dr. Eisenberg to anyone looking for a breast surgeon. He exceeded my expectations on both surgeries he performed on me - Breast Augmentation 2003 and Implant Removal 2020. Everything went seamless from start to finish between working with his staff at his office and the hospital staff. I live over an hour away from his office and still would not consider anyone other than Dr. Eisenberg to treat me. Very happy patient!
Sara on Healthgrades

12 days ago

07/22/2020, 06:18 AM
Dr. Eisenberg and his staff have made this dream of mine finally come true. He explained everything thoroughly, and made me feel absolutely comfortable since day one. I would recommend him to anyone interested.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/01/2020, 07:35 AM
From the moment I walked through the office doors I felt welcomed and at ease. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Eisenberg was simply the best. He has a really good sense of humor as well. He explained everything from start to finish. So glad I chose him!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ashley T on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/29/2020, 08:13 AM
Dr. Ted’s staff was friendly and knowledgeable from the very first phone call. Dr. Ted is professional and will take the time to answer all of your questions and help you feel comfortable with your decision. I felt like I was in good hands before and following the procedure. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ted!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/17/2020, 06:33 AM
Wonderful surgeon and staff, would highly recommend!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 08:07 AM
Dr. Eisenberg and his staff are wonderful. The entire process was well explained and I felt completely comfortable the whole time. Results are fabulous!
Nina Estrina on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 05:54 AM
Dr. Eisenberg performed my breast augmentation one week ago. The following day I had almost no pain and felt great! I couldn’t believe it! I can’t wait to see my final results but what I have experienced so far has been nothing but professionalism! The staff and the Dr. are knowledgeable, informative, and made me feel very comfortable and in control of my decisions. The entire process from consultation to surgery and after is very simple and easy!
Lisa F on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/03/2019, 09:18 AM
Dr. Eisenberg and his staff are fabulous! I felt so comfortable as soon as I walked into his office. His staff is fabulous! He is very kind and compassionate, listens intently so he understands what his patient wants. I highly recommend this surgeon. Almost 2 weeks post-op and I feel great!
Katrina D. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/30/2019, 09:51 AM
On October 16, 2019, Dr. Eisenberg changed my life for the better. I got a breast lift, and saline implants. He's very knowledgeable, kind, and so respectful. He makes me feel comfortable. Answer all my questions, and calmed my fear about surgery. He's staff is really nice as well, especially my lady Nan ?? . I recommend Dr. Eisenberg. And if I have the chance to do the procedure all over, he'll still be my doctor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.