Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ted Eisenberg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
117 reviews
|Doctors|Philadelphia, PA 19115

The Towers, 2375 Woodward St #102, Ste 102, Philadelphia, PA 19115

(215) 969-2005

https://www.lookingnatural.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522
5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2004 Foulk Rd # 3

(302) 478-5800
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555
5.0
(3) · Doctors

321 Gravel Pike

(484) 973-6226
About

During medical training, we are taught that we should know the answers, that we are the authority. But I have discovered that women know best. My job is to listen carefully and to determine if there is a match between their goals and what I can accomplish. I believe I am expert at figuring this out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
117 reviews
5112
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosana Trainer on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/08/2021, 09:36 AM
At my consultation I was 100% sure that Dr Eisenberg was the best surgeon for me. I didn’t even have to ask questions since He explains every detail about the procedure. He knew exactly what I was looking for and I’m so pleased with the results from the surgery.
Barb Watt on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/23/2021, 05:47 AM
I had my first surgery in 2013. Went to Florida in May of 2021 and my right breast implant ruptured. I contacted him immediately, he called immediately after the surgery he was in. Made me feel safe and had his team squeeze me into his surgery schedule to get the reconstruction I needed. This was all within two weeks!!! I was under a warranty therefore I was more than 50% covered for my surgery, This guy is nothing short of AMAZING!!!! Genuine, honest, and extremely caring.
Lorraine on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/27/2021, 08:03 AM
Very friendly, professional environment. Dr. Eisenberg, his wife, Joyce, and Staff members, Eileen and Nichell are terrific.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Michele M. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/17/2021, 17:22 PM
Dr. Ted Eisenberg is downright, hands down THE best! i needed him not once BUT TWICE and both times were absolutely amazing. From him to his staff then the hospital ...i CAN ONLY say great things! Dont second guess a thing! Just do it!
Kat on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/20/2021, 09:38 AM
The results are Amazing! Choosing Dr. Eisenberg for my implants was the best decision. His level of experience allowed for a seamless recovery. Dr. Eisenberg andhis staff thoroughly explained the process and answered all of my questions.They were with me from choosing the best size for me through the quick recovery period. I highly recommendDr. Ted Eisenberg and the whole staff for breast augmentation
Liz Michalkiewicz on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/09/2020, 07:28 AM
Dr. Eisenberg and his staff were amazing. In my first appointment I already knew he was the doctor I wanted to go with for my breast implants and lift. I seen about 3 other doctors to have other opinions before seeing him and I picked Dr. Eisenberg because he was so truthful and did not sugar coat anything about the procedure. He did not just tell me what I wanted to hear. I knew what to expect with recovery and the surgery and I felt safe. He is a very experienced doctor and he knows his stuff. I absolutely LOVE my results and I can’t thank his and his team enough!!!! He’s the best!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/21/2020, 01:33 AM
I have dreamed of the moment since I was 15 of getting breast augmentation. I literally never had grown boobs growing up and always commented if I don’t grow them, I will buy them. In saying that, I could not have chosen a better doctor to be mine! I met with and saw 3 other doctors before I met with Dr Eisenberg and the same day I booked with him. His staff, wife and himself made me feel like family. Every step of the way, he comforted me. My boobs? They are PERFECT! I love them more than I could say and I am so thankful for the whole team. There is no one else, he is the best. Thank you so much, Dr Eisenberg..
Melissa on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 06:51 AM
Dr. Eisenberg and his team are amazing! He answered every question my husband and I had, provided a thorough explanation of the procedure and what to expect after, and made himself readily available if/when I had any additional concerns outside of scheduled appointments. The staff was extremely friendly and everyone made me feel so comfortable. I really can't stress enough how awesome they all are. I'm VERY pleased with the results and have gotten so many compliments. Dr. Eisenberg is the man!
Felicia on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/02/2020, 01:02 AM
I had a breast lift about 3 weeks ago, and I’m thrilled with the results! Dr. Eisenberg does a terrific job of explaining clearly how the procedure is done, and what results you can expect. He patiently answered all of my questions. I never had to wait long to be seen or felt like my visit was rushed. I was immediately comfortable with him as my surgeon. His whole staff is very sweet and knowledgeable. The whole experience has been nothing but positive.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.