Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ted Eisenberg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
154 reviews
|Doctors|Philadelphia, PA 19115 United States

The Towers, 2375 Woodward St #102, Ste 102, Philadelphia, PA 19115 United States

(215) 969-2005

https://www.lookingnatural.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(411) · Fertility

4735 Ogletown-Stanton Road

(302) 602-8822
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

850 S 5th St

(610) 776-3278
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1941 Limestone Rd Suite 215

(302) 998-0900
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3501 Silverside Rd

(302) 479-3937
5.0
(4) · Doctors

4745 Ogletown Stanton Rd # 225

(302) 731-2888
5.0
(1) · Doctors

78 Omega Dr # C

(302) 368-2883
About

During medical training, we are taught that we should know the answers, that we are the authority. But I have discovered that women know best. My job is to listen carefully and to determine if there is a match between their goals and what I can accomplish. I believe I am expert at figuring this out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
154 reviews
5148
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lyndsay Carter review for Dr. Ted Eisenberg
Lyndsay Carter on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/01/2022, 06:17 AM
Words can't describe how Dr. Eisenberg has changed my life. He is an amazing doctor who truly cares about his patients. He is passionate about his job and is very knowledgeable on the ins and outs surgery brings. I am three months in from my surgery and the results are amazing. I have the confidence back that I lost after child birth. I am forever grateful to Dr. Eisenberg, Joyce Eisenberg and his staff. They are incredible people who go above and beyond providing the best patient care. They are honest and caring people who put you first from the moment you walk into the office. I am confident that I picked the best surgeon. Dr. Eisenberg and his wife make a great team along with all the beautiful gals that help make this journey as smooth as possible. You guys have touched many lives in so many ways. Thank you so much for everything .
Dana Wood review for Dr. Ted Eisenberg
Dana Wood on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/24/2022, 16:54 PM
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Ted Eisenberg and his staff. From my very first phone call to the office to obtain information I felt completely comfortable, and the receptionist went out of her way to explain everything to me. My initial visit with Dr. Ted went wonderful and I knew I was in great hands. Although, I was nervous to have the surgery he made me feel at ease the morning of. He also made it a point to make my husband feel just as included in the process. It has been almost 5 months since my surgery, and I am absolutely in love with my results! Thank you, Dr. Ted Eisenberg and staff, for going above and beyond.
Paulia B. review for Dr. Ted Eisenberg
Paulia B. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/05/2022, 21:11 PM
After researching several Doctor's, I knew when I met with Dr. Eisenberg, he was the one! So friendly, professional, knowledgeable and a great sense of humor! Which is rarely seen in a Doctor, but Dr. Eisenberg is different. I found him to be very humble, caring and just as grateful to me for choosing him to perform my surgery as I was to him for doing such a stellar job! Not only is he awesome but his wife, Joyce and the rest of his staff all make up a super great team! They are committed to customer service! They answer all your questions even if you ask them a million times, like I did! Eilen was so patient with me and assured me that everything will go well! On the day of surgery Dr. Eisenberg thoroughly explained his plans for my breast and absolutely executed the surgery, I could not be more proud of my results and my overall experience with him! He is the Ultimate Breast Doctor!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Krista C review for Dr. Ted Eisenberg
Krista C on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/20/2022, 04:45 AM
Picking Dr. Eisenberg to do my breast implants was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! I had wanted breast implants since I was 18. I thought long and hard about this for so long and I am so glad I waited to find someone who I felt like I had a good connection with. Not only does he have a great bedside manner he made me feel calm and confident about my decision the entire time from pre-ops to the day of surgery to post-surgery care and checkups. He always took his time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. I was excited about the surgery and he took the extra steps to make sure everything was perfect and made me feel confident about my decision. He has numerous before and after pics that really helped me realistically choose the size that was right for me. Those that I’ve shown my breasts to have given me so many compliments and ask who did my surgery. I was afraid of how they would turn out since I had asymmetrical breasts, but they are seriously perfect now.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ted Eisenberg
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/17/2022, 01:48 AM
Excellent experience in every way. Dr. Eisenberg and his staff are very professional, compassionate, caring, respectful - everything you would want in a plastic surgery practice. I was very impressed. They are a well-oiled machine.
Ivelisse review for Dr. Ted Eisenberg
Ivelisse on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/27/2021, 10:56 AM
Dr.Eisenberg, his lovely wife and his staff were absolutely AMAZING!!! Dr. Eisenberg took his time when answering all of my questions and concerns. He told me everything I should expect after surgery, I just could not ask for a better experience. They truly care about their patients. Your office is truly one of a kind, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!
Susan review for Dr. Ted Eisenberg
Susan on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/06/2021, 01:46 AM
Dr Eisbenberg and his staff are amazing. The care and attention to my needs was top notch. They made me feel welcome the minute I walked in the door. The attention to detail and listening to all my concerns about having breast augmentation made me feel extremely comfortable. I could not be happier with the results! I waited over 25 years to have the surgery and Dr. Eisenberg was a phenomenal surgeon. I feel like a new woman!
S. Horn review for Dr. Ted Eisenberg
S. Horn on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/20/2021, 07:09 AM
Dr. Ted Eisenberg & Staff (Eileen, Nicci and Joyce) were super friendly, kind and respectful . Dr Ted took the time and care for my needs. He had informed me with all the information that is helpful and easy to understand. He takes the time to answer all of our questions and making sure that I’m doing well and comfortable during and after my surgery. I’m very pleased and happy with my results and I would recommend him to everyone.
Tara J. review for Dr. Ted Eisenberg
Tara J. on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/05/2021, 01:21 AM
Although I live in New Jersey, all my research kept pointing me to Dr. Ted Eisenberg in Pennsylvania. So I scheduled my consultation to interview him for my procedure. Dr Eisenberg and his wife were amazing. The were nice and welcoming. Dr Eisenberg told me about the procedure and what I could expect. He listened intently and answered all of my questions. When I left his office, I knew that he passed his interview with flying colors. I scheduled my procedure the same day. On the day of the procedure, I knew exactly what to expect because he was very thorough explaining the procedure beforehand. I choose not to give my review right away because I wanted to see how things progressed over time. Just so you know his after care is just as great as his before care. Dr Eisenberg has mastered his art and I appreciate him making a somewhat scary procedure, easy and comfortable. Thank you Dr Eisenberg for being a great doctor and i am super happy with my results.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.