Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Surjeet Singh, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
145 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Henderson, NV 89074

1505 Wigwam Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 896-6043

http://www.nevadaeyeandear.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(407) · Optometrists

7501 W. Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 104

(702) 803-7992
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(108) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(147) · Optometrists

7730 W. Cheyenne Ave.

(702) 213-9220
4.9
(187) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
About

Dr. Surjeet Singh, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Las Vegas, NV and has been practicing for 11 years. He specializes in ophthalmology and cornea & refractive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
145 reviews
5134
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myrna G on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 05:47 AM
Dr. Singh did my cataract surgery in one eye . I previously had the other eye done successfully in a different state many years back. Obviously , I was nervous but Dr. Singh's calm and confident approach made me feel better. My outcome has been amazing, even better than the other eye. Don't go see anyone else. He is young but gifted. I got the same sense of happiness from all the other patients that were there in the waiting room with me to see him after surgery.
George Johnston on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 03:55 AM
The whole office environment is great! From checking in to checking out. The friendliest put together team I have the pleasure of having an appointment with. Dr Singh and his staff of beautiful girls are so caring and attentive. I am so glad I was referred to have my cataract surgery with Dr Singh. His bedside manner is like no other Dr I've seen before. Thank you Dr Sinh for helping me see better!
Dr Grant Selig on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:18 AM
As a Healthcare Prof..I would only chose Dr Singh for his prof service.. Smart and patient.. Thank you for your help today!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Barbara o browne on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:04 AM
I am extremley satisfied with the professionalism of Dr. Singh , his bedside manner was exceptional, both of my cataract surgeries ,and the follow ups went very well.
Donald Carrillo on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 00:10 AM
Excellent, excellent, courteous and professional
Steven C. Millwee on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 04:36 AM
After learning I have cataracts, I did my research looking for the best physicians. As a former FBI detective, I know you get one chance to get it right. I talked to my doctor, other physicians, looked at online ratings and medical complaint histories. My research and everyone led me to Dr. Singh. My surgery lasted minutes, was pain free and I could immediately see more clearly. Within days I was seeing 20-20 for distance and reading as I chose the multifocal lenses. I highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 06:48 AM
My expireiance with Dr. SIngh was absolutely wonderful. This DR. Is an amazing surgeon . The day I went to his office he told me that he would fix my eyes as though I was his father or mother. I recommend that the veterans admidistration keep him on their list of eye surgeons with a very high repor for future cases. This DR. Is what the veterans need for there future. My vision is perfect again due to Dr. Surj Singh.
Casey C on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:04 AM
I am a fellow doctor in town. So I know that all doctors are not the same. So when it came time for me to pick a doctor to do my brothers LASIK, I did extensive research. Dr. Singh had the right combination of cutting edge technology, experience and excellent training. My brother had a terrific outcome. He was able to see 20/20 at his first appointment, which was the same day as his surgery. His vision was 20/400 before the surgery. Highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 07:51 AM
At first I am so hesitant and scared to have an eye surgery but when Dr. Singh assured me that it's easy and painless I guess he is right. Thank you so much Dr.Singh I can see better now.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.