Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Surjeet Singh, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
145 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Henderson, NV 89074

1505 Wigwam Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 896-6043

http://www.nevadaeyeandear.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(407) · Optometrists

7501 W. Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 104

(702) 803-7992
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(108) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(187) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(147) · Optometrists

7730 W. Cheyenne Ave.

(702) 213-9220
About

Dr. Surjeet Singh, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Las Vegas, NV and has been practicing for 11 years. He specializes in ophthalmology and cornea & refractive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
145 reviews
5134
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jk on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 07:45 AM
I cannot refer anyone to this doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:58 AM
Dr. Singh diagnosed a recurring eye condition for me and indicated that I needed to have further testing done to determine whether I had an underlying autoimmune disease. To assist me in my conversation with my primary care provider, he created a document explaining my ophthalmic diagnosis, the need for a full autoimmune workup, and a list of blood tests needed. Thanks to Dr. Singh's efforts, I am now being successfully treated for an autoimmune condition I didn't realize I had.
Samantha Cable on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 02:35 AM
One month ago, I had the PRK procedure performed by Dr. Singh and it has been the greatest decision I have ever made. I am 24 years old and have been wearing glasses since I was in first grade. I live a very active life style going hiking, camping, and playing soccer. Wearing contacts or glasses all the time had become such a hassle that I decided it was time for action. Before my surgery I couldn’t even see the big E on the vision test and now I am happy to say my vision 20/20. Now, I can go hi
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Marie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 02:48 AM
I would never recommend. He told me over and over I needed laser to improve my vision when I had surgery in Dec. 17 and now it is Aug.2018 and I still cant see out of the eye. I tried talking to him and letting him know all he had to do was contact my ins. and refused, he would rather I come out of pocket for $1,900 that I don't have. When I Spoke to my ins. they informed me all he had to do was call and he refused said it was fraud. NOT!
Respond to negative reviews
Jack Hart on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 04:28 AM
He saved my life. I would have gone blind recently had he not helped me. I come from a family of doctors, so my expectations are usually pretty high when dealing with other doctors. I was pleasantly surprised at how knowledgeable he was and how he was able to communicate with me. Great bedside manner. I won't go anywhere else.
Chris Baldwin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 05:00 AM
Dr. Singh delivered a fully professional approach as my cataract surgeon. He answered all my questions, was proactive, truthful, and very friendly. I was impressed with his work ethic beginning at 5:00 AM with surgeries and finishing office visits beyond 5:00 PM. Dr. Singh is focused on his profession, perfection of his craft, and his patients. During procedures, he was all business, no messing around. As supports our Vegas Golden Knights as team Ophthalmologist. Thanks
sharon sneed on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 06:45 AM
Dr Singh is a very calming and knowledgeable doctor. He performed cataract surgery on both of my eyes using laser and new state of the art lenses. Every aspect of ore and post surgery were bar none one of the best medical experiences I have encountered. He is a warm and caring man. I recommend him to anyone needing this delicate surgery. I now have 20/20 vision in both eyes without astigmatism. Thank you Dr Singh for your expertise and kindness.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 06:52 AM
In my opinion Mr Singh is a very poor doctor. He doesn't explain your options and when you ask about the other options he is reluctant to expound on them. Once is decides on a course of action without your input he stops listening to you.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 03:40 AM
Dr Singh, we cannot thank you enough. Opening your office on a Sat just to see your patients. My son was in sever pain for 3 days. 15 mins after seeing Dr Singh he is back to himself and feeling better then ever. One of the few GREAT DR’s in town. Will now become our entire family’s DR. Thank you again. Lee and Stavros Giannopoulos!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.