Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Surjeet Singh, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
145 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Henderson, NV 89074

1505 Wigwam Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 896-6043

http://www.nevadaeyeandear.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(407) · Optometrists

7501 W. Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 104

(702) 803-7992
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(108) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020

11 people are looking at this business

4.9
(29) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(187) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
About

Dr. Surjeet Singh, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Las Vegas, NV and has been practicing for 11 years. He specializes in ophthalmology and cornea & refractive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
145 reviews
5134
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/13/2020, 15:29 PM
Dr. Surjeet Singh is a perfect choice if you need a cataract surgery. I just had cataract surgery for both eyes, everything went well and amazingly my vision now is 20/20. If you are in Las Vegas and need for eye care,don't hesitate to call for an appointment for Dr. Singh...You are in good hands!!!
Carol Verde on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/16/2020, 01:20 AM
I was very impressed with Dr. Singh when I went to see him, I had gone to another Dr. for 2+ years, never really told me alot about needing surgery, not very good at doing anything, since my eyes were getting worse, I finally quit and chose Dr. Singh after checking him on Healthgrades, I was impressed and hopeful. At my appt. he was thorough, explained details, that I needed and want to hear from a Dr. when I go in. We did the surgery on both eyes for cataracts, even though I could not do the Laser because my insurance did not cover it, we did the actual surgery. I healed well, despite the scarring on my rt eye, and found on left eye also, he did a great job, I see better than I was, though I was unable to get rid of my glasses, I still need them to read. I highly recomment Dr. Singh, he is competent, thorough, detailed, skilled, all the things you want from a Dr. that is going to take care of your eyes!!
PJ on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/31/2020, 02:20 AM
As far as I am concerned, he is the best cataract surgeon in town. I had cataract surgery with him and had outstanding results in both eyes. I can see without glasses now. I have referred at least 3 other people to him who have had surgery with him and all of them have said the same things. I see him in his Henderson office. Wait time could be better with scheduling. He is professional, with good bed side manners. He explains things well and answered all my questions. Best eye doctor
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Maria Jones on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 01:40 AM
Dr. Singh is not only an excellent surgeon, he's a trusted advisor. More than any other doctor I have ever seen, he took all the time necessary to describe the procedure and options in detail, as well as answer all of our questions. Dr. Singh made sure my husband and I both understood everything we needed to know about the procedure and aftercare. Very professional and understanding.
Carol Banayot on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 01:02 AM
I have seen 2 opthamologist before I went to see Dr. Singh by the time I went to see him I was hopeless since nobody was able to tell me what I had and how to get better. Dr. Singh examined me and immediately gave me a diagnosis and a treatment next day I was 80% better. I have recommended Dr Singh to my family and friends
Tom Doody on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 02:11 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Singh since 2016, shortly after I moved to Henderson, Las Vegas. I am a 74 year old male with diabetes, chronic kidney disease and blood pressure issues all of which I keep in control. However, these medical issues make me a high-risk profile for serious eye problems. Hence I spent considerable time researching for an Ophthalmologist and settled on Dr. Singh, a wise decision. I have appointments with Dr. Singh every 6 months, or sooner if needed. He has treated me for cataract surgery as well as other things. He is friendly, courteous, knowledgable, explains options well and allows me to make choices considering a plan of action. I strongly recommend Dr. Singh to anyone looking for a good ophthalmologist.
M.G. Gundran on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 10:47 AM
Very satisfactory
David guerrero on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 06:39 AM
As far as i’m Concern Dr. Singh is the very best. Very professional and easy to understand.
Achala on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:53 AM
After my parents and teachers, if I pray for someone else- he is Dr Surjit Singh. I had retina issue which caused cataract in turn since 2015 and was unable to see at all. Dr Singh with his majical surgical hands, cleared my cataract in both of my eyes and now I can see without glasses. I bid goodbye to my glasses I was wearing since 1985. Dr Singh is so dedicated that he even performed my surgery while his wife was having baby-new dad to a blessed young son. God bless you, Dr singh always.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.