Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Surjeet Singh, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
145 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Henderson, NV 89074

1505 Wigwam Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 896-6043

http://www.nevadaeyeandear.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(407) · Optometrists

7501 W. Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 104

(702) 803-7992
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(108) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(187) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(147) · Optometrists

7730 W. Cheyenne Ave.

(702) 213-9220
About

Dr. Surjeet Singh, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Las Vegas, NV and has been practicing for 11 years. He specializes in ophthalmology and cornea & refractive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
145 reviews
5134
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/20/2021, 14:37 PM
Professional and thorough.
Frank Petrasich on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/18/2021, 01:12 AM
Great Dr. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Judy on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/17/2021, 01:18 AM
Dr. Singh is very professional and made me feel very comfortable with my eye surgery. I specifically asked for him because of the success of my husband’s cataract surgery. I am extremely pleased.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Linda Wise on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/09/2021, 01:15 AM
Very nice and knowledgeable, completely explained everything, so thankful I found him
Dave on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/05/2021, 04:04 AM
He is very knowledgeable, straightforward and easy to understand.
Rosalee Gray on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/25/2021, 09:01 AM
Yes
Henry Stuckrath on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/09/2021, 04:43 AM
Great Service Did both cataracts Explains process completely. Very satisfied
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/04/2021, 08:49 AM
My wife and I have been seeing Dr Singh for 2 years now and are very happy with the doctors expertise and compassion.
Brenda Ward on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/28/2021, 02:01 AM
I visited the doctor on Monday because of an eye problem. The problem was taken care of by Thursday of the following week. The doctor does fantastic work and I always recommend him to others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.