Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Suman A. Bhat, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
29 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Tampa, FL 33603 United States

613 W M.L.K. Jr Blvd, Tampa, FL 33603 United States

(813) 237-1958

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1350 E Main St # A-3

(863) 533-0771
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911
5.0
(3) · Psychiatrists

2027 Rose St

(941) 365-1988
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

202 S Westland Ave

(813) 251-1076
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

1305 S Ft Harrison Ave # F

(727) 441-3857
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

6740 Crosswinds Dr N Ste B

(727) 381-5775
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
29 reviews
58
  
44
  
30
  
26
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
MA review for Dr. Suman A. Bhat, MD
MA on Wellness

9 years ago

01/03/2014, 08:44 AM
Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? I usually have to wait on hold for quite a while, but not as long as some other places Did this psychiatrist leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Somewhat, they should have been more polite Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me
Anonymous review for Dr. Suman A. Bhat, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/08/2013, 10:35 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Very, they contradicted everything I said and became very angry Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Definitely, they had one person trying to do everything Did they follow up with you after your appointment? No. I still haven't talked to them. Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient
Anonymous review for Dr. Suman A. Bhat, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/22/2013, 07:42 AM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Briefly, but they didn't make an effort to help me Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Absolutely not!! They never listen to customers complaints and argue with them Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? All the time! the waiting rooms are always packed and It seems as if they are more concerned about quantity over quality Were you able to relax during your appointment? No, I had to leave I was so distressed
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anonymous review for Dr. Suman A. Bhat, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/02/2012, 08:46 AM
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Did this psychiatrist answer all your questions? Some were answered Did this psychiatrist leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! The provider was always present and attentive Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Anonymous review for Dr. Suman A. Bhat, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/14/2012, 12:50 PM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Anonymous review for Dr. Suman A. Bhat, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/12/2011, 01:51 AM
Was this provider's office too cold? Yes, I was starting to get numb Does this provider treat their staff well? No, the staff was very mistreated Does this psychiatrist remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Absolutely not! I constantly have to repeat and re-explain my situation!
Anonymous review for Dr. Suman A. Bhat, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/08/2011, 09:13 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Anonymous review for Dr. Suman A. Bhat, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

05/10/2011, 12:25 PM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Yes, I was completely ignored for a long time! Are you going to visit this psychiatrist again? Only if I couldn't find a better substitute Did this psychiatrist answer all your questions? None of my questions were answered Was the waiting area spacious? No, multiple people had to stand Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Mostly, I was still a little nervous
Anonymous review for Dr. Suman A. Bhat, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/12/2011, 02:08 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Did this provider use excessive foul language? No
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.