Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Stuart Y. Wernikoff, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
40 reviews
|Dermatologists|Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

2015 Randolph Road, Ste 210, Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

(704) 333-8811

http://www.carolinashealthcare.org/body.cfm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(42) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

935 Wyke Rd

(704) 481-1142
5.0
(343) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
4.9
(871) · Healthcare

128 Medical Park Rd #201

(704) 235-1827
4.9
(47) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
4.8
(548) · Dermatologists

15830 Ballantyne Medical Pl

(704) 341-0090
About

Dr. Stuart Wernikoff, MD is a dermatologist in Charlotte, NC and has been practicing for 32 years. He graduated from New York State U, School Of Medicine-Buffalo in 1983 and specializes in dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
40 reviews
529
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Clement Schrader review for Dr. Stuart Y. Wernikoff, MD
Clement Schrader on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/30/2021, 07:51 AM
Dr Wernikoff is both professional and caring . My wife and I have been going to him for a number of years .
NWB review for Dr. Stuart Y. Wernikoff, MD
NWB on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 01:53 AM
I have been a patient since the mid 90s. I have to have full body exam every 6 months due to my skin condition. An excellent physician! My last visit was 6/3/2020
Donna Elizabeth Sloop review for Dr. Stuart Y. Wernikoff, MD
Donna Elizabeth Sloop on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 01:34 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous review for Dr. Stuart Y. Wernikoff, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 03:40 AM
My experience was excellent!
James Wright review for Dr. Stuart Y. Wernikoff, MD
James Wright on Wellness

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:44 AM
Dr. Wernikoff is absolutely fantastic. I had sufferred for years from very painful plantars warts (on the bottom of my feet), and had visited a Podiatrist numerous times seeking help. Nothing that the Podiatrist tried produced any significant improvement. Then I skeptically followed the advice of a colleage and went to Dr. Wernikoff. Amazingly, he immediately began a treatment plan that had fast and dramatic results. After a few visits, my plantars warts were 100% eradicated! I have continued to visit Dr. Wernikoff periodically for many years now. He's the kind of guy who just makes you smile when he walks in the room - chats with me about computer functionality, technical and fundamental investment analyis, Halloween, and whatever else may be on your mind. And this doesn't slow him down a bit in curing any skin-related problem I might face. Attn: WELLNESS.COM - I would appreciate if you could advise Dr Wernikoff that when I recommended "Church Hill Frames" to him on Feb 24, 2015, I should have said "Church Hill Classics."
James Wright review for Dr. Stuart Y. Wernikoff, MD
James Wright on Wellness

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:35 AM
Dr. Wernikoff is absolutely fantastic. I had sufferred for years from very painful plantars warts (on the bottom of my feet), and had visited a Podiatrist numerous times seeking help. Nothing that the Podiatrist tried produced any significant improvement. Then I skeptically followed the advice of a colleage and went to Dr. Wernikoff. Amazingly, he immediately began a treatment plan that had fast and dramatic results. After a few visits, my plantars warts were 100% eradicated! I have continued to visit Dr. Wernikoff periodically for many years now. He's the kind of guy who just makes you smile when he walks in the room - chats with me about computer functionality, technical and fundamental investment analyis, Halloween, and whatever else may be on your mind. And this doesn't slow him down a bit in curing any skin-related problem I might face. Attn: WELLNESS.COM - I would appreciate if you could advise Dr Wernikoff that when I recommended "Church Hill Frames" to him on Feb 24, 2015, I should have said "Church Hill Classics."
Anonymous review for Dr. Stuart Y. Wernikoff, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/30/2014, 03:10 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes Was this doctor friendly? Yes Does this provider take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely
Anonymous review for Dr. Stuart Y. Wernikoff, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/11/2014, 04:11 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Would you recommend this doctor to others? I Already Have Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider compassionate to you and your situation? Yes
JustinandJulie Privette review for Dr. Stuart Y. Wernikoff, MD
JustinandJulie Privette on Facebook

9 years ago

07/10/2013, 04:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.