Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Steven Tradonsky, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
121 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92108

7485 Mission Valley Rd, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 291-8930

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
121 reviews
5100
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
112
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
B. V. review for Dr. Steven Tradonsky, MD
B. V. on Healthgrades

16 days ago

01/07/2022, 00:08 AM
Always great
Ralph D. C. review for Dr. Steven Tradonsky, MD
Ralph D. C. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/30/2021, 00:06 AM
The entire organisation is truly exceptional from start to finish.They care about their patients and want the best results.
Robert Vanina review for Dr. Steven Tradonsky, MD
Robert Vanina on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/24/2021, 08:08 AM
After several years of injections and treatment, it finally became necessary to get my left knee replaced. Dr. Tradonsky preformed the procedure. from start to finish I was very comfortable with him as my surgeon. Everything was thoroughly explained and all my questions were addressed. Rehab continues as I write this and I am very happy with the progress I have made. Cal Ortho has an excellent team of doctors and physical therapists working hand in hand to see you through the process. Everything was 1st class. The procedure was done out-patient (due to Covid) at Scripps Hillcrest. I also can't say enough about the surgical staff at Scripps. From admission to my discharge everyone was great.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
James G. review for Dr. Steven Tradonsky, MD
James G. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/16/2021, 09:16 AM
Very good
M. J. review for Dr. Steven Tradonsky, MD
M. J. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/12/2021, 02:32 AM
Dr. Tradonsky performed surgery on my upper arm, and within 3 months I have just about full use of my arm and hand again. He and his staff were communicative, available for even the smallest question, and were instrumental to my recovery. I cant thank them enough!
Jeff K review for Dr. Steven Tradonsky, MD
Jeff K on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/05/2021, 05:38 AM
Dr. Tradonsky did the repair of my massive rotator-cuff tear. Some don't care for the seriousness of surgeons but I appreciate it. All business no small talk. Perfect. Most impressive was Dr Tradonsky's decision during surgery to repair rather than 'reconstruct' my shoulder with outside materials. I had carried the full tear through the pandemic so the prognosis for repair wasn't good. But he made that decision and I'm extremely grateful for it as I have my actual tendons securely back in place. I've worked super hard in therapy to validate his decision. Thank you so much sir.
Mary S. review for Dr. Steven Tradonsky, MD
Mary S. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/02/2021, 02:23 AM
easy to understand.
Byron L. review for Dr. Steven Tradonsky, MD
Byron L. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/29/2021, 02:53 AM
I a wonderful experience with California Orthopaedic Institute. I would recommend them.
Jeffrey K. review for Dr. Steven Tradonsky, MD
Jeffrey K. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/28/2021, 20:41 PM
Dr Tradonsky was exceptional. Grateful he chose to repair and not reconstruct my shoulder at the point of surgery. That's a big decision and he earned my trust. I worked hard in therapy to validate his decision as the right one. He's very busy so I was grateful for the limited time we had to talk about my situation. Excellent post-op support monitoring my progress and recommending the appropriate therapy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.