Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Steven M. Hamilton, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
46 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6624 Fannin St #1650, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 797-1007

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(447) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(420) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(538) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(242) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
46 reviews
539
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline H on Wellness

9 years ago

05/09/2012, 16:56 PM
I just loved this doctor and his staff, they made me feel like they have always known me. If I had other surgery plans I wouldn't go to anyone but him, I couldn't wait to see what I looked like after the surgery.
Teresa on Wellness

9 years ago

04/10/2012, 02:17 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/07/2012, 03:55 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/05/2012, 13:16 PM
Do your results appear natural? Yes, they looked natural Did you feel that your appearance was unnecessarily criticized by this cosmetic surgeon? Not at all! They are always very encouraging and supportive Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 15:23 PM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/19/2011, 03:20 AM
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/28/2011, 05:50 AM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Did this provider thoroughly explain your procedure and the recovery process? Yes, the entire process was thoroughly explained and they answered all my questions Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/22/2011, 10:05 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Do your results appear natural? Absolutely! I still looked like myself, but I looked even better! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 06:09 AM
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.