Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Steven M. Hamilton, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
46 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6624 Fannin St #1650, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 797-1007

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(542) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(243) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Healthcare

16605 Southwest Fwy Ste 175

(281) 846-4692

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

12727 Kimberley Ln

(832) 850-2575

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
46 reviews
539
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/19/2014, 04:50 AM
Was this provider friendly? Extremely Friendly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Would you recommend this provider to others? I Already Have How would you rate your experience with this provider? The best
Kristina on Wellness

8 years ago

12/31/2013, 02:05 AM
They are always polite and never use foul language, which I really appreciate. It's always made me uncomfortable at other places when I've heard them use foul language, but they don't here. I know I can bring my kids, and not worry about it. They went out of their way to make me feel special and respected, and were very sympathetic to my situation. I've never seen more kindness and empathy anywhere else. Everyone in my community knows that they are the absolute best in the field. Just as a side note, this business is really conveniently located and is close to everything. It is right off and freeway and close to all kinds of shops. I was able to do my shopping for the week right after my appointment. I didn't experience a single complication after my surgery. I had a very short recovery period too.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/06/2013, 13:48 PM
Was this cosmetic surgeon's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider pressure you to get unnecessary enhancements? Not at all! They always respect my decisions Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Teresa on Wellness

9 years ago

01/22/2013, 09:42 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Was this cosmetic surgeon friendly? Extremely Friendly Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Was the cosmetic surgeon able to give you a cost estimate before your procedure? Yes very quickly, and it was very accurate
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/02/2012, 14:47 PM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/18/2012, 15:08 PM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Was the cosmetic surgeon able to give you a cost estimate before your procedure? Yes very quickly, and it was very accurate Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Did this cosmetic surgeon use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/17/2012, 09:38 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/26/2012, 08:55 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/17/2012, 15:14 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.