Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Steven M. Hamilton, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
46 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6624 Fannin St #1650, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 797-1007

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(394) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
46 reviews
539
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/03/2021, 07:45 AM
The best!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 01:27 AM
Steven Hamilton is the best plastic surgeon in houston. Not only is he kind and so patient , he is brilliant. He makes everyone feel important and special. His staff is also great! You will be very happy you went to him .
Brian on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/28/2020, 12:29 PM
He took exceptional care of my wife through a long and emotional reconstruction process. He has a wonderful personality, communicates very well and is highly skilled. An extraordinary surgeon and person.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/08/2020, 01:00 AM
There is no other doctor like Steven Hamilton. Truly. This a person that sincerely cares about his patients and their safety. I have had various surgeries with him and he is a perfectionist and an artist. Also his staff is fabulous, I would never go to anyone else. You cannot go wrong with him!
AmazedPatient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 06:48 AM
Dr Steven Hamilton is the best plastic surgeon in the world. It is very fortunate for Houstonians that his practice is based in Houston. You will not find better results in California nor South America nor Europe than you will in Houston under the care of Steven Hamilton. The extensive work he has done for me has been astoundingly good.
TexGalShell on Wellness

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 15:30 PM
The hands of an artist, the face of an angel, the mind of a genius...this is a man who just wants to restore/bring everyone to their authentic selves. I cannot say enough about the meticulous skills of this surgeon and his legendary kindness. It was my privilege to receive his care.
TexGalShell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 09:48 AM
The hands of an artist, the face of an angel, the brain of a genius. It does not get better than this meticulous, skilled surgeon whose mission is to restore/bring people to their authentic selves. He is as honest as the day is long but unbelievably kind. He is the best plastic surgeon in the US and it was a privilege to be in his care. He gave me a new lease on life with the first procedure. Can't wait for the next!
TexGalShell on Wellness

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:32 AM
The hands of an artist, the face of an angel, the mind of a genius...this is a man who just wants to restore/bring everyone to their authentic selves. I cannot say enough about the meticulous skills of this surgeon and his legendary kindness. It was my privilege to receive his care.
Ms. P on Wellness

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 03:15 AM
Dr Hamilton is one of the rarest gem among plastic surgeon in Houston. He is kind, incredibly caring and treat his patients warmly. He is meticulous and detail oriented. Dr Hamilton also has a group of staff who care for your well being...especially his massage therapist. I consider Dr Hamilton as a super surgeon. Love him
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.