Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Steven M. Hamilton, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
46 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6624 Fannin St #1650, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 797-1007

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(447) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(420) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(538) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(242) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
46 reviews
539
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
susan jardell on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 09:16 AM
I have seen Dr. Hamilton in the past for a tummy tuck, and just recently for a full face lift. Dr, Hamilton is warm, charming, gentle, puts the patient at ease. He has 30 years experience in plastic surgery. He is one of five surgeons in the country who have been trained by a surgeon on doing face lifts differently – not just tightening the skin and using fillers, but to actually move muscles and flesh, so the lift lasts a lifetime, instead of having to redo it every few years.
Susan on Wellness

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 13:42 PM
Aside from being an extremely skilled surgeon, Dr. Hamilton is compassionate, knowledgeable and makes you feel like you are his only patient. He has the most incredible bedside manner and really gets to know his patients. He truly is the best plastic surgeon in Houston. He is a perfectionist and his results are very natural. And the fact that he is easy on the eyes does not hurt either. Great aftercare and very caring staff.
Susan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 07:56 AM
Aside from being an extremely skilled surgeon, Dr. Hamilton is compassionate, knowledgeable and makes you feel like you are his only patient. He has the most incredible bedside manner and really gets to know his patients. He truly is the best plastic surgeon in Houston. He is a perfectionist and his results are very natural. And the fact that he is easy on the eyes does not hurt either. Great aftercare and very caring staff.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Walter G Ferguson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 13:56 PM
Fantastic surgeon!! I have seen his excellent work on other people, men and women and all recommended him to me highly. I have had 3 major procedures in the last year and could not be happier. I look 20 yrs younger!! His attention to detail and technique are the best. He prides himself on performing surgery that leaves the person with a result that does not look like they have had work done but rather strips away the years. His Staff is caring and patient-centric.
Mr .K, Alvarez on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 07:44 AM
I had muscle contouring during my fat reduction procedure and it was excellent. I'm from the UK and his staff were very friendly and made me feel safe and welcome. I had previously heard that he was the best and I wasn't disappointed.
Moraima G. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 16:16 PM
We HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hamilton! We cannot say enough good things about Dr. Hamilton and his wonderful staff - Deborah, Jeane, and Adrianne. My wife had a brow lift, eye lids and fat grafting under both eyes. He is a surgical master! Read EVERYTHING they provide THOROUGHLY. Follow ALL of their written and verbal instructions to a "t." Attend, preferably with a spouse, family member, significant other, etc., ALL meetings. Stay at least one night in the hospital and have a private nurse.
Jennifer A on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/16/2016, 16:30 PM
Dr. Hamilton was referred to me by a doctor friend that works in the medical center. I had terrible results from 2 previous plastic surgeons and Dr. Hamilton was able to fix their mistakes. He is a true artist and I could not be happier with the results. I highly recommend him!
Nat on Wellness

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 06:03 AM
Excellent doctor. He is very skilled at what he does and is a perfectionist. Very kind soul as well.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/02/2014, 04:07 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Were you satisfied with your appointment with your provider? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.