Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Steven Harmon, DO

Own this business?
4.9
43 reviews
|General Dentistry|Riverton, UT 84065

13348 S Market Center Dr Ste 210, Ste 210, Riverton, UT 84065

(801) 987-7500

https://providers.steward.org/ut/riverton/steven-harmon-13348-s-market-center-dr

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(679) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Periodontists

3550 5600 W

(801) 966-3166

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

7611 Jordan Landing Blvd

(801) 280-7001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3545 3200 W #201

(801) 963-0456
About

Dr. Steven Harmon, DO is a family medicine specialist in Riverton, UT and has been practicing for 4 years. He graduated from Ok State Univ Coll Of Osteo Med in 2012 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
43 reviews
541
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew G on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/17/2019, 03:00 AM
Dr. Harmon is by far the best doctor I've ever had. He and his staff actually care about their patients and always do their absolute best at making sure that you're okay. Dr. Harmon thoroughly explains the things that he is using to treat, in a way a person without medical experience can understand. He and his office has personally helped me improve my life greatly, and I am forever grateful.
Rob on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/02/2019, 08:55 AM
Dr. Harmon is knowledgeable, friendly, and throw. He is willing to take the time to explain and answer ALL questions. He has been VERY helpful in getting me health and losing weight.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/09/2019, 04:51 AM
He is an awesome doctor. He listens to your concerns and addresses them for you. He always has time for you.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kevin Smith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 10:23 AM
I like his approach to medicine. He is also very personable.
Margaret Davis on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 07:32 AM
Dr Steve Harmon is a pleasant, knowledgeable Doctor who will assist you in any way he can. He is kind, reassuring and wonderful to work with. I trust him with not only my health, but my Children and grandchildren. What he doesn't know about, he will tell you and investigate, or find a specialist for you to assist you. He truly cares about his patients.
Gigi Rockwood on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 03:35 AM
Dr. Harmon is great, always took good care of me. Not the office management. I changed insurance in 2018. Next time I went I was asked if I had changed insurance, I said yes, showed my new card, the young gal at the reception desk looked at it, made a copy & gave it back without a word that Dr. Harmon was out of network. I am stuck with a huge bill now. I could not contact the doctor to tell him I would not be coming back. The office used to be excellent but no more. I'll miss the doctor.
Lorie Bohnstedt on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:52 AM
Dr. Harmon is the best doctor we have ever had (and we have moved 18 times so we have had a lot of experience with different doctors.) He is easy to talk to and he is NEVER rushed during your visits with him. He is genuinely concerned for your health and well being. I have called him after hours and also during an emergency we had while we were out of the country and he was patient and kind and never made me feel like I was a bother to him. I cannot say enough good about Dr. Harmon!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 00:09 AM
is really a great doctor and takes time to listen and explain.
Melissa H. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 05:31 AM
Dr. Harmon has treated me and my children with the utmost care. He has been more thorough and friendly than our previous pediatrician. He has even called to check up on us at home after seeing him. It is wonderful to have a doctor that we can all see. He has even hanged his schedule to fit my baby in when it has been urgent. I recommend him to everyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.