Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Stephen A. Schantz, MD

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Healthcare|Lexington, KY 40509

3288 Eagle View Ln, Lexington, KY 40509

(859) 254-5665

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Plastic Surgeons

125 E Maxwell St

(859) 254-5665
5.0
(83) · Healthcare

1401 Harrodsburg Rd Suite B-75

(859) 276-3883
5.0
(530) · Plastic Surgeons

3288 Eagle View Lane

(859) 254-5665
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
536
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 30 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Summerfield on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/12/2020, 01:40 AM
Outstanding, caring, extreme attention to detail????
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/12/2020, 05:13 AM
Very impressed with Dr. Schantz, nursing, and office staff. Excellent results. Would highly recommend
Stacey on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 04:55 AM
Dr Schantz is amazing! I wish I had found him sooner and allowed him to take care of me from the very beginning. He has my full trust and confidence and his office staff are pretty amazing as well! They are the nicest group of people I have met and I regret not finding him sooner. My results look better than I expected. 5+
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/17/2019, 10:34 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Schantz! He’s definitely the best in my eyes!
Virginia on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/20/2019, 06:35 AM
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. I felt I was treated professionally, and respectfully at all times. Dr. Schantz explained my procedure clearly, and patiently answered all my questions. Everyone, from the front desk, scheduling, the operating suite, recovery, and follow up (Lauren) could not have been more helpful & kind. I would definitely return if other issues needed to be attended to, and I would absolutely recommend this practice. I am very pleased with my results.
E.Larkins on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/17/2019, 03:01 AM
I have had 2 plastic surgery experiences with Dr. Schantz 7 years apart and have been THRILLED with ALL my results!! The staff is FANTASTIC, FRIENDLY, and very knowledgeable! I have plastic surgery options in my area however chose to travel 6 hours round trip for his expertise and phenomenal bedside manner! Hands down BEST plastic surgeon in KY!!
Sara Gorth on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/19/2019, 01:37 AM
Dr Schantz has been Great! I’m so Happy with my results and would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/22/2019, 09:25 AM
Dr. Schantz and his staff are amazing. So caring and professional. I am a repeat client and would trust no one other than Dr. Schantz. Very personable!!!! 100%
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/22/2019, 06:56 AM
He was very caring and professional. My results are amazing! I recommend him for any plastic surgery. He is extremely talented.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.