Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Sinatra Melanie MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
41 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Wyckoff, NJ 07481

350 Franklin Ave, Wyckoff, NJ 07481

(201) 257-5222

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
41 reviews
528
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr Sinatra Melanie MD
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/27/2014, 06:05 AM
Was this provider friendly? Extremely Friendly Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes Would you recommend this provider to others? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous review for Dr Sinatra Melanie MD
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/27/2014, 01:19 AM
Was this provider friendly? Extremely Friendly Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes Would you recommend this provider to others? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous review for Dr Sinatra Melanie MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/13/2013, 04:23 AM
Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
??? review for Dr Sinatra Melanie MD
??? on Wellness

8 years ago

09/10/2013, 06:08 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
Anonymous review for Dr Sinatra Melanie MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 08:33 AM
Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long
Anonymous review for Dr Sinatra Melanie MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/14/2013, 08:40 AM
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring
Anonymous review for Dr Sinatra Melanie MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/10/2013, 02:43 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? Yes! He/she took a personal call right in front of me. I found it to be incredibly rude. Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Skiloud review for Dr Sinatra Melanie MD
Skiloud on Wellness

9 years ago

03/07/2013, 07:04 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Yes, they made me feel like I shouldn't have called Does this provider treat every client equally? Not at all, they only make time for their favorite clients Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Definitely not! I was constantly interrupted or cut off! How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? The worst I have seen Was the waiting area spacious? No, it was rather cramped
Anonymous review for Dr Sinatra Melanie MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/06/2013, 07:16 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.