Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Sidney A. Kelt Jr, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
26 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Dallas, TX 75219

3500 Oak Lawn Ave suite 300, Dallas, TX 75219

(972) 709-1961

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(105) · Psychiatrists

7140 Oakmont Blvd

(844) 332-1807
4.7
(97) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
26 reviews
521
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/20/2021, 09:37 AM
Dr. Kelt is a lifesaver. He got my bipolar under control, and he has always been there whenever I have needed him. Everyone in his office staff, including Christie and Liz, are angels. Especially during this pandemic, Dr Kelt has made telecalls to me, and he takes care of my medication ussues. He has always been there for me.
Nancy on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/08/2020, 06:50 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Kelt for a year-and-a-half, and I have to compliment him on the way he has handled my case during this pandemic! He has been wonderful helping me get through this season. He makes it so easy, and his office staff is so wonderful, especially Amanda and Christi. Dr Kelt's office goes above and beyond to do whatever is necessary to make sure that I get the services I need, especially during this time., and in non-traditional ways. Thank you so much, Dr. Kelt!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 05:18 AM
Dr. Kelt is a very easy person to talk to , And a very knowledgeable doctor. I feel like he truly cares for his patients. He has helped me change my life and I will forever be thankful. Thank you Dr. Kelt
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Daniel hollins, jr. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 14:15 PM
I saw Dr. Kelt on Tuesday, Nov.19. He's been my Psychiatrist since Sept. 2001. I've had no issues with Him. His staff are on point & the atmosphere is non-toxic.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 06:13 AM
He diagnosed me with ADHD. I started on the medicine he prescribed to me after he asked me many questions. He has changed my life for the better. I really wish I found him sooner. I’m 49 years old and am so grateful that he found the correct medication for me. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Kelt!
C on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 15:09 PM
I first saw Dr. Kelt in 2007 when I thought I was going crazy. He let me say everything I needed to and never interrupted or rushed me. He listened to everything I said, then told me my diagnosis and explained it to me. He helped me see that none of it was my fault and I wasn't crazy. When I was pregnant he made sure to manage my meds safely for my baby. He helped me through postpartum depression as well and many other difficult things in my life. He is the kindest doctor and I trust him 110%.
daniel hollins, jr. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 12:36 PM
Dr. S. Kelt Is Very Compassionate & Is Always Wanting To Know What's On Your Mind. He's Willing To Help You In Any Way If He's Able To, i.e. Paperwork, etal. I've Been A Patient Of His Since Sept. Of 2001.
Gloria on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 12:53 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Kelt for many years and truly appreciate his personality and skill in treating patients. Dr. Kelt truly listens to his patients and responds to their needs and requests. I highly recommend him above all other doctors (five or six I’ve seen in the past) in his field.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:52 AM
Dr. Kelt is fantastic - the office is not. I have tried many times to get RXs refilled and nobody answers the phone or returns emails. On the brink of leaving, but stick around because he's a great doctor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.