Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Shannon N. Myers, MD

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Augusta, GA 30907

2398, 3727 Executive Center Dr, Augusta, GA 30907

(706) 842-5331

http://www.ablepediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1120 15th St # Baa800w

(706) 721-2336
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

410 Epting Ave

(864) 943-4279
About

Every team member has a call to serve our families, so they feel valued and loved. We're invested in our Augusta community, with our own families, friends, and children integrated into the city we share with you. It's why we want to help, because it's not just doctors helping patients – we're neighbors helping neighbors achieve a healthier and more fulfilled life. Because of this, ABLE stands for "Achieving Beyond Life's Expectations."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Demetrice Jones on Healthgrades

24 days ago

07/13/2020, 02:36 AM
My kids have been under the care of Dr. Myers for over 6 years and we love her and how she takes the time to know you and about you and your family. Most of all we love that she’s a Christian doctor.
Liz on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:55 AM
O fell like she is the only doctor that was willing to listen about my child's autism and ADHD and do something to help him. She was extremely informative and got a game plan set in motion to help my child. Would highly recommend
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:46 AM
Dr. Myers is a caring pediatrician who loves to serve her patients. She makes herself available for every child and tailors each visit - whether well or sick - to their specific needs. My child loves her!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 04:48 AM
Dr. Myers is very sweet. My daughter has loved her.
Susan W on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 06:51 AM
We switched to Dry Myers after she diagnosed our child with illness that not occur to young children very often, She personally called us regarding the treatment and arranged everything we needed to follow up, she also kept close attention during the treatment and we have felt so much relief that our child was well taking care of by a very professional doctor! Great office staff as well! I strong recommend her if you are looking for a Pediatrician or would like to find a better one!
Kiran on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 05:48 AM
We would highly recommend Dr. Meyers to anyone and everyone. She is a great doctor and very good with kids. She’s never in a hurry and always patiently listens to and resolves all our issues and concerns regarding our children’s health. Both our kids love her and look forward to seeing her. Her clinic is also very kids friendly with lots of things to keep children engaged.
Jeanne Rausch on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:30 AM
Dr. Myers is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and caring! It was a pleasure being treated by her.
Rebecca Montalbano on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:14 AM
Dr. Myers helped my (sometimes) awkward, shy 16-year-old daughter feel completely at ease in her office. My daughter knows she can confide in her doctor and talk to her about anything on her mind. This is a priceless value to me.
ALonguino on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 10:34 AM
My teenager had nothing but great things to say about Dr. Myers! She is caring, thorough and super nice! Her staff makes the visit a pleasure from the time you enter until the time you leave and this is a doctors office!! I highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.