Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Shakil Tukdi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
75 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Plano, TX 75023

5501 Independence Pkwy Suite 302, Plano, TX 75023

(469) 661-1300

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268
4.9
(25) · Healthcare

10640 N Riverside Dr suite 300

(817) 722-6078
4.9
(154) · Psychiatrists

7140 Oakmont Blvd

(844) 332-1807
4.7
(126) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344
4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
75 reviews
554
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
114
  
Sort By:
Recommended
KRIS review for Dr. Shakil Tukdi
KRIS on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 18:54 PM
Integrity, On time, Empathy
Anonymous review for Dr. Shakil Tukdi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 15:18 PM
Dr. TUDki has been there for me from the beginning. Always very polite. Front staff are friendly and professional. Dr Tudki always remembered conversations from previous relationships very amicable and a great listener.
Sunny review for Dr. Shakil Tukdi
Sunny on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 01:50 AM
Very nice and easy going. Actually listens to me (as opposed to other doctors I've seen). The rest of the staff is super friendly. Only complaint is the hours. It's awesome that they are open until six, but can be tough to get ahold of anyone.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Dr. Shakil Tukdi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 11:45 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Tukdi's for over 2 years. Dr. Tukdi is very professional and compassionate. He takes the time to listen and makes one feel comfortable. He is approachable, non-judgemental and he remembers your important life details. I highly recommend Dr. Tukdi to anyone who needs a knowledgeable and caring psychiatrist.
Anonymous review for Dr. Shakil Tukdi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 13:50 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Tukdi for a couple of years. He is a very nice doctor, compassionate, always listens to your concerns attentively! Dr. Tukdi takes the time and asks you questions about your wellbeing, medication status, side effects. He is dedicated and committed to his patients. . Also his office staff is very kind and personable. They always return your calls if you leave a message. I would definitely recommend Dr. Tukdi to others.
Jackie G. review for Dr. Shakil Tukdi
Jackie G. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 04:34 AM
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Tudki! He is a real patient advocate. I am a complex patient with many health issues including rheumatoid arthritis. Dr. Tudki is compassionate, supportive and very experienced in dealing with mental health issues. Dr. Tudki is very approachable. I really feel like I can express my feelings and I feel understood by Dr. Tudki . Great office staff! Wonderful overall experience!
MARILYN JODY MORRIS review for Dr. Shakil Tukdi
MARILYN JODY MORRIS on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 10:23 AM
From the minute I saw Dr. Tukdi I knew he was the doctor for my needs. He is very passive and really listened to my needs. I have seen him quite a few times and hope he stays in business so I can be a long time patient. His staff is friendly, he is compassionate about the patient and really listens to your needs. His mild mannerisms shine through and I highly recommend him. You may have to leave a VM when you can, but they WILL RETURN YOUR CALL! SERIOUSLY A 5 STAR!
Jehu review for Dr. Shakil Tukdi
Jehu on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 01:07 AM
Friendly, easy to talk to. Very satisfied. ????
D review for Dr. Shakil Tukdi
D on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 10:15 AM
After 8 years with another doc treating bipolar/ADHD I left seeking a new perspective of treatment. With his minimalist viewvon medication and absolute BRILLIANCE, he had educated me in 3 sessions that I have a paradoxical effect with meds and have to limit the serotonin levels. Just pull the trigger and go see him!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.