Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Sean Condon, Psychologist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Psychologists|New York, NY 10003

99 University Pl #410, New York, NY 10003

(917) 626-0482

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

333 Westchester Ave

(914) 428-4745

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

545 Saw Mill River Rd #3E

(914) 582-7733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

50 Main St

(973) 301-9010

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

130 Maple Ave

(732) 747-9221

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

136 E 57th St Suite 1201

(212) 308-1666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

136 East 57th Street Suite 1101

(212) 308-2440

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 01:47 AM
Dr. Condon has been a great match for me. He's caring, professional, patient and an amazing listener. He's able to balance being empathetic with making connections that aren't always apparent. I couldn't be more satisfied.
A on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 19:18 PM
I've been seeing Dr. Condon for about a year and a half now, and he has helped me immensely. He is a remarkably attentive and thoughtful listener who always helps me see whatever I'm thinking about from a different angle. He is compassionate, empathetic, and funny. I've worked through big issues and small ones with him and he's equally good at both. I trust him deeply and would recommend Dr. Condon to any friend of mine who needed some help navigating his or her life.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 13:05 PM
I've been seeing Dr. Condon for about a year and a half now, and he has helped me immensely with my concerns about career, parenthood, and relationships. He is a remarkably attentive and thoughtful listener who always helps me see whatever I'm thinking about from a different angle. He is compassionate, empathetic, and funny. I've worked through big issues and small ones with him and he's equally good at both. I trust him deeply and would recommend Dr. Condon to any friend of mine who needed some help navigating his or her life.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 08:51 AM
I was recommended to Dr Condon by another Dr because I was suffering from anxiety after having a child. I have been seeing him for awhile now and he has been extremely helpful with getting to the root of the problem and other issues as well which all relate back to the anxiety. He is excellent with his delivery and makes me see things I would not have seen myself .He is patient, understanding, and extremely helpful! I would definately recommend Dr Condon!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 03:11 AM
I love my sessions with Dr. Condon he is empathic and involved while leaving room for me to come to realizations on my own. I have referred many friends to him and will continue to do so.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 10:48 AM
Dr. Condon is terrific! He helped me tremendously with my anxiety and through several big life changes. He is always professional and present--able to draw upon his professional training and experience and adapt his wealth of knowledge and knowhow to my circumstances in the moment. Over time, I'm a much better and happier person, in large part thanks to Dr. Condon. Thank you!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 09:02 AM
I saw Dr. Condon for nine years and I'm so much better for it. Dr. Condon is highly professional in providing his services, attuned to the scholarly literature, has a wealth of experience, is always attentive, sensitive, and caring in his therapy, and most importantly, is remarkably effective at facilitating healing and growth. I have been in therapy for about 30 years and Dr. Condon is simply the best!
Zach on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 09:49 AM
Working with Dr. Condon has helped me get past my issues with social anxiety. I started with him over a year ago, and I’ve always felt safe and open to discuss my issues. He is intelligent and perceptive, and I’ve noticed significant growth and change in myself.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 02:58 AM
Working with Dr. Condon has helped me get past my issues with social anxiety. I started with him over a year ago, and I’ve always felt safe and open to discuss my issues. He is intelligent and perceptive, and I’ve noticed significant growth and change in myself.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.