Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Sean Condon, Psychologist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Psychologists|New York, NY 10003

99 University Pl #410, New York, NY 10003

(917) 626-0482

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

333 Westchester Ave

(914) 428-4745

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

545 Saw Mill River Rd #3E

(914) 582-7733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

50 Main St

(973) 301-9010

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

130 Maple Ave

(732) 747-9221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

136 E 57th St Suite 1201

(212) 308-1666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

136 East 57th Street Suite 1101

(212) 308-2440

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 13:22 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. Condon for several years and have seen significant positive changes in my life and areas of struggle in that time. Dr. Condon has always shown engagement, empathy, and interest in my treatment and provided clear insights. He's been very helpful to me.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 09:45 AM
I've experienced big positive changes in my life since I began seeing Dr. Condon. He's been very helpful in unpacking my areas of difficulty and has always shown interest and empathy in my treatment, and provided intelligent insights and guidance.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 18:46 PM
Dr Condon has been very helpful so far in helping me deal with my OCD and anxiety. I have been seeing him weekly for almost a year.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Josh G on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 14:49 PM
Dr Condon has been very helpful so far in helping me deal with my OCD and anxiety. I have been seeing him weekly for almost a year.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 06:43 AM
Dr. C is great. Very helpful. Highly recommended.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:45 AM
Dr. Condon is a terrific psychologist. He has offered many great insights, and helped me out a lot. He was recommended to me by a colleague, and I would recommend him to anyone interested in a caring, insightful therapist.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:53 AM
My upbringing viewed seeking help as a sign of weakness. Therapy with Dr. Condon allowed me to see seeking help as a sign of strength. I’ve not felt judged and have always felt relaxed and comfortable in discussing things with him. His patience and insights has helped me in many ways. It hasn’t been about just listening to me vent my problems but a combined effort of communication. A dialog that has allowed me to see different perspectives and helped me make positive changes. Highly recommend!
B on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 19:22 PM
I began seeing Dr. Condon after the death of my mother. He was kind, patient, and helped me navigate the grief process. Afterwards, I continued to see him to deal with other issues in my life that I had found difficult to "fix" on my own. He's wonderful at helping me to see things in a different light, and I look forward to my sessions with him. Highly recommend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 08:25 AM
Dr. Condon is an absolute dream to work with. He's able to very quickly build a trusting environment, which lends itself to have a productive doctor-patient relationship immediately. I've been incredibly happy with his patience, professionalism, consistency and the work we've done. He's worked with my schedule to be sure we can meet at a consistent time weekly and has allowed for future changes in schedule with notice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.