Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Sean Condon, Psychologist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Psychologists|New York, NY 10003

99 University Pl #410, New York, NY 10003

(917) 626-0482

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

333 Westchester Ave

(914) 428-4745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

545 Saw Mill River Rd #3E

(914) 582-7733
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

136 E 57th St Suite 1201

(212) 308-1666
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

50 Main St

(973) 301-9010
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

130 Maple Ave

(732) 747-9221
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

179 S Maple Ave

(201) 445-3306

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RB on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 16:52 PM
SS on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 16:37 PM
Dr. Condon is an absolute professional. He somehow puts you at ease very quickly to allow for a great relationship to build. He balances asking insightful, challenging questions with great listening and retention of details in your life. I've been to other therapists that make you feel like one of many appointments in a day, but Dr. Condon is the antithesis of that experience. He displays true empathy throughout each session and recalls details from previous sessions when it is appropriate. While everyone is different in what they're seeking in a therapist, I can't imagine a better match for most people than Dr. Sean Condon.
ET on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 15:47 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. Condon for several years and have seen significant positive changes in my life and areas of struggle in that time. Dr. Condon has always shown engagement and interest in my treatment and provided clear insights. He's been very helpful to me.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
ZC on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 14:02 PM
Working with Dr. Condon has helped me get past my issues with social anxiety. I started with him a few years ago, and I’ve always felt safe and open to discuss my issues. He is intelligent and perceptive, and I’ve noticed significant growth and change in myself.
RH on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 13:37 PM
Dr. Condon is a great psychologist. He is highly empathetic and effective. I made great progress in the first session and in subsequent sessions have advanced greatly. Highly recommended!
JG on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 11:35 AM
Dr Condon has been very helpful so far in helping me deal with my OCD and anxiety. I have been seeing him weekly for almost a year.
CD on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 11:29 AM
The visit was great. The office is peaceful and calm, but professional. Dr. Condon is caring, insightful, and wants his patients to live better lives. A great psychologist.
TL on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 06:09 AM
Dr. Condon is a really great psychologist. He really listens and takes a great interest in understanding me. He has really helped me through some complicated issues and continues to help me be more mindful and reflective in a dynamic way.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 16:27 PM
I look forward to my weekly appointments with Dr. Condon and am often relieved to know they are on the schedule. I initially signed up because I wanted help in managing my anxieties in my career and relationships. With time, he has helped me to notice patterns in my thinking and behaviors I was unaware of, He listens and offers effective tools and suggestions which have helped me feel more empowered and healthy in my choices. He is very professional in his manner and supportive. I recommend him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.