Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Sean Condon, Psychologist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Psychologists|New York, NY 10003

99 University Pl #410, New York, NY 10003

(917) 626-0482

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

333 Westchester Ave

(914) 428-4745

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

545 Saw Mill River Rd #3E

(914) 582-7733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

50 Main St

(973) 301-9010

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

130 Maple Ave

(732) 747-9221

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

136 E 57th St Suite 1201

(212) 308-1666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

136 East 57th Street Suite 1101

(212) 308-2440

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 09:05 AM
I look forward to my weekly appointments with Dr. Condon and am often relieved to know they are on the schedule. I initially signed up because I wanted help in managing my anxieties in my career and relationships. With time, he has helped me to notice patterns in my thinking and behaviors I was unaware of. He listens and offers effective tools and suggestions which have helped me feel more empowered and healthy in my choices. He is very professional in his manner and supportive. I recommend him!
Dan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 12:50 PM
Dr. Condon is intelligent, empathetic and open. He's been extremely helpful to me in the 9 months that I've been seeing him.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 04:38 AM
Dr. Condon is intelligent, empathetic, and professional. He's been extremely helpful to me, and I feel like I understand myself and my issues a lot better under his care.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 05:14 AM
I was a patient of Dr. Condon for almost a year, and I greatly appreciated his patience, listening skills, and ability to offer nuanced, unforced advice at critical moments during our conversations. By approaching our meetings with thoughtfulness and kindness, I never felt judged and always felt valued. Through his guidance, I was able to see things from different and new perspectives, and grow as a person.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 14:00 PM
Dr. Condon has helped me manage my anxiety over the past 6 or so months and I really value our weekly meeting. After such a short period of time I feel that we've been able to cover a lot of ground, he's very easy to talk to and is considerate of our previous sessions together; I never feel like I have to go back and correct him or remind him of what we've covered in the past. Overall, I look forward to continuing our time together.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 13:02 PM
After about a year of working together I came away with a much clearer understanding of my own thinking, and how I could better serve my own happiness with a clearer perspective. Dr. Condon is kind, practical, and understanding, but not a pushover. He asked all the right questions, and gave me the tools to be a happier person, wife, mother, and friend. Highly recommended.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 07:46 AM
Dr Condon is a kind and caring individual. He is extremely professional and helpful. I recommend him highly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 06:15 AM
Sean helped me understand my own mind and choices, and he asked all the right questions.. Over the course of about a year of working together, I was able to achieve and maintain a much more grounded and hopeful approach to the challenges I faced at the time, and the effects were lasting. He's kind but doesn't back down. Highly recommend.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 02:48 AM
Dr. Condon has helped me manage my anxiety over the past 6 or so months and I really value our weekly meeting. After such a short period of time I feel that we've been able to cover a lot of ground, he's very easy to talk to and is considerate of our previous sessions together; I never feel like I have to go back and correct him or remind him of what we've covered in the past. Overall, I look forward to continuing our time together.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.