Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Scott A. Kapers, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
94 reviews
|Dentists|Saint John, IN 46373

8217 Wicker Avenue, Saint John, IN 46373

(219) 322-9920

https://www.creatingsmilespc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dentists

650 E Golf Rd

(847) 364-0661
5.0
(2) · Dentists

33 Addison Rd #103

(630) 941-3316
5.0
(6) · Dental

535 S York Rd # B

(630) 766-6918
5.0
(530) · Dentists

25 E Washington St # 302a

(312) 372-4844
5.0
(2) · Dentists

30 N Michigan Ave # 1414

(312) 332-7010
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7041 W Higgins Ave

(773) 763-1806
About

At Creating Smiles, PC, we value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver gentle compassionate care that you deserve from a dentist in St. John & Valparaiso. We work hard to make you feel at ease by providing exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere. We strive to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by combining the latest dental technology with a professional and compassionate staff. The result is a beautiful, healthy smile that lasts a lifetime. We also believe that patients should have sufficient information to make educated decisions about their oral health, treatment options and choice of dentist in St. John & Valparaiso. You'll find a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
94 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
116
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joshua Jipping review for Dr. Scott A. Kapers, DDS
Joshua Jipping on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 12:37 PM
I felt at ease the whole time I was there. From Heather helping with payment options and Skye with her great calm demeanor. Getting some teeth fixed babay!! Thanks Guys!
Keith Krueger review for Dr. Scott A. Kapers, DDS
Keith Krueger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 13:21 PM
Great friendly staff Precise work Very welcoming and present experience every time
Business Response:

Thank You!!

Katie Bogatitus Centanni review for Dr. Scott A. Kapers, DDS
Katie Bogatitus Centanni on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 12:45 PM
The staff are amazing. They go above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable and understand everything regarding any procedure you/your child my need. I would highly recommend Creating Smiles to my family and friends! KMC
Business Response:

Thank You!!

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Carrie Graham review for Dr. Scott A. Kapers, DDS
Carrie Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 06:20 AM
Great dentist and crew. Makes you feel welcome and relaxed. Does an awesome job, makes sure all is completed correctly.follow ups are excellent, questions fast answered. They do sedation which helps with people like me with high anxiety. Would recommend to everyone. 10 out of 10
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Michelle Calhoun review for Dr. Scott A. Kapers, DDS
Michelle Calhoun on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 02:12 AM
Great experience overall with how they handle special needs adults. Will be back!
Business Response:

Thank You!!

Maureen Ghormley review for Dr. Scott A. Kapers, DDS
Maureen Ghormley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 06:21 AM
Very friendly and competent staff. They make you feel comfortable. I have been going to Dr. Kapers for over 15 years. I also loved meeting Lucy today!!
Business Response:

Thank You!

Daniel Halbe review for Dr. Scott A. Kapers, DDS
Daniel Halbe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 11:30 AM
Everyone at Creating Smiles is exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Brandon Porter review for Dr. Scott A. Kapers, DDS
Brandon Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 15:26 PM
They did a wonderful job on both my boys cleanings as well as repair work on our youngest boys smile. Thank you for everything.
Cindy Evans review for Dr. Scott A. Kapers, DDS
Cindy Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 02:30 AM
Great staff. Very professional, yet personable. Would recommend for whole family dentistry from child to grandparents. They work wonders!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.