Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Samuel Huang

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
68 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852

6211 Executive Boulevard, Samuel Huang Cosmetic & Family Dental Center, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 468-9001

https://www.samuelhuangdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

2 people are looking at this business

About

General dentistry, oral surgery, cosmetic dentistry, and periodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
68 reviews
552
  
43
  
34
  
22
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GJ on ZocDoc

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 03:29 AM
It was good like always when I come here.
BW on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 11:52 AM
Very thorough.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 11:47 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
JW on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 06:24 AM
I enjoyed the friendly staff working at the front desk. The paperwork was easy to fill out and I was seen right away. The hygienist is very thorough, friendly, and shared new ways of preventative measures. The doctor explained what they noticed and explained my treatment plan. Overall this is an excellent dental practice.
CD on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:39 AM
I am very nervous and anxious dental patient. Dr. Huang took his time with me, making me feel comfortable and explaining everything I need to have done. I will be coming here for a long time to come.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 07:54 AM
Wonderful experience for my daughter.
Qianjin Z. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 07:57 AM
Cliffor U. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 09:40 AM
Went in with broke tooth was pulled out and no more pain. Will go back in future
Tyefa N. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

05/30/2015, 16:12 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.