Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Samera Kasim, DO

Own this business?
4.1
9 reviews
|Orthopedists|Monterey, CA 93940

12 Upper Ragsdale Dr a, Monterey, CA 93940

(831) 648-7200

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777
5.0
(3) · Doctors

12 Upper Ragsdale Dr

(831) 648-7200
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

221 E Hacienda Ave

(408) 376-3300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Health Care

980 Cass St

(831) 375-2489
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

150 Carnation Dr Ste 2

(831) 722-8123
4.7
(41) · Doctors

4140 Jade St

(831) 475-4024
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/23/2019, 20:34 PM
Dr. Kasim and her staff are delightful, and efficient. I’m very impressed with her knowledge and how quickly she responded to my injury.
Karen on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/19/2019, 12:03 PM
I would highly recommend Dr. Kasim to do any surgery. She has done 4 surgeries on me and they have all turned out to be successful.
N Munoz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 04:59 AM
I have seen her for shoulder and knees issues. She listen and hears you when you talk . I highly recommend her.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Christine Musker on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 15:50 PM
Starting in July of 2015, I suffered continuous and severe pain in my right shoulder. After going to my primary doctors and taking pain pills and massage treatments I saw Dr. Kasim. In November 2015 I had a Reverse Shoulder Replacement at Chomp. After the surgery I never experienced pain again. Six weeks of physical therapy and I never experienced pain again. If you have anything wrong with your shoulders, I would urge you to go and see Dr. Kasim. She is one the best surgeon here.
Mark B on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/14/2016, 04:10 AM
I have been getting my knees injected with hyaluronic acid for over 6 years. I have had three separate doctors perform this fairly simple procedure. Dr. Kasim is the first doctor who seemed to take a more of an interest in dealing with osteoarthritis of my knees. She has also treated my shoulder injury. I typically don't do reviews unless I get great or horrible results. In this case I can highly recommend Dr. Kasim for treatment of OA and other joint issues. Thanks Doc!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.