Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Rosemary Buckle, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
33 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77002

2000 Crawford St #1750, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 756-5546

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
4.9
(78) · Orthopedists

6550 Fannin St #2600

(713) 790-1818
4.8
(1149) · Healthcare

7401 Main St

(713) 799-2300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
33 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
23
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Retired Senior Police Officer on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/07/2021, 01:56 AM
Of all the times my wife and I have been to their office. We have never had a problem with her or her staff. They have always been professional at all times.
Rosanne Savoy on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/02/2020, 13:52 PM
Other than being a bit late on appointment times the Binz Location is a great place to visit. Great staff and willing to help in any way they can. Very informative and easy in explaining options.
K. Dao on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/29/2020, 01:00 AM
As soon as I walked into the office, I was greeted with a warm smile and hello. Dr Buckle and her staff were very knowledgeable and friendly, from the beginning of my appointment to the very end. They go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and made sure I understood everything.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kudos to Carol and Nicole. I believe the reception on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/27/2020, 05:35 AM
It was a very enjoyable experience. Dr. Buckle and her PA Nicole were very knowledgeable and informative about my knee situation. Her staff were courteous especially Carol. Dr. Buckle has always been a pleasant visit for me.
James on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/13/2020, 02:14 AM
Prompt, thorough and professional. She took the time to explain my condition and answer all of my questions.
Paulie on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/08/2020, 11:40 AM
Had a wonderful experience today with Dr Buckle and her entire staff. They were all helpful and with almost no wait time. I was able to leave with a lot less pain than I walked in the door with. She will be replacing my knees when it’s time .The new office at 5151 KATY freeway is so easy to get to and use it will be my first choice from now on.
Ellen Glass on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/06/2020, 09:10 AM
We had a 2pm appointment and were promptly taken on time. Dr. Buckle was very informative and patient with my husbands questions. I have referred friends to Dr Buckle in the past and will continue to do so
Karen B. Smith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 10:23 AM
Dr. Buckle has done both of my knee replacements. Her team is friendly, professional, and ready to help with any questions.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 08:49 AM
DOES ANYONE FROM DR BUCKLES OFFICE EVER CALL AN EXISTING PATIENT BACK!!! IVE BEEN WAITING WAY PAST 24 HOURS, and NOONE EVER EVER EVER ANSWERS THE APPOINTMENT LINE! GEEZ! YA'LLS PHONE SYSTEM DOES NOT HELP OLDER LOYAL PATIENTS.. UGHHHH!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.