Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ronald L. Rubin, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
44 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33486

801 Meadows Rd, Ste 109, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 368-8880

https://accounts.google.com/ServiceLogin?passive=1209600&continue=https://aboutme.google.com/u/0/&followup=https://aboutme.google.com/u/0/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

Boca Medical Spa's Time Machine may not actually return clients to their youth, but it can still strip years from their skin. The Time Machine refers to a program of medical-grade skincare treatments created by oral and maxillofacial surgeon Dr. Ron Rubin and his staff. Botanical light therapy stands at its core. Serums made from rainforest-born herbs work with light energy to renew the skin, diminishing wrinkles, scars, acne, and other blemishes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
44 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ava on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:13 AM
Dr. Rubin was able to see me for emergency teeth extractions right after Hurricane Irma hit Florida. He was compassionate, thorough and painless! Would definitely recommend him to anyone who requires oral surgery!
Erin on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 02:10 AM
He is simply the best! I was so nervous about the extraction and the down time but my wisdom teeth extraction was actually amazing. I research several oral surgeons and he is the best in town!!!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 05:35 AM
Finally I found a Doctor who not only smiled to break my anxiety, but took care of me smoothly. I did NOT even know when he finished. He just said "thank you for being a great patient"
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kim Champion on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 04:30 AM
As this was my first time in this office,it was a normally high anxious visit for me. I was treated kindly and got the results I needed without pain.
Jim on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 09:01 AM
Fully pleased and no pain at all. Comfortable all the way to the end.
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 01:57 AM
Great staff and very the doctor is very knowledgable and very detailed. Highly recommended.
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

08/30/2008, 22:08 PM
ALVEOLAR FACIAL NERVE DAMAGE FROM TOOTH EXT. IN CONSTANT PAIN. WAS ABANDONED BY SX CANNOT FIND TX. DR. HAS HAD OTHER SAME DAMAGES TO PT'S.AS TOLD BY FORMER EMPLOYEE. SIMPLE WISDOM TOOTH EXT. NOW HAVE TO LIVE IN CONSTANT FACIAL PAIN 24/7.
Respond to negative reviews
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

09/01/2006, 07:57 AM
Dr. Rubin removed both wisdom teeth at different times and each time it was a simple and painless surgery. Dr. Rubin is also active in his community and volunteers his time and resources. A great doctor with a great attitude and business. Dario A. Boynton Beach, FL 561-441-6511
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

02/09/2005, 05:23 AM
Wonderful staff!!! Dr. Rubin is Great too! They make you feel like your number #1. He is well liked and well repected among his peers. I could not have asked for a better expeirence. At a time when I was feeling nervious and scarred they made me confortable calm and relaxed. Thanks Dr. Rubin, Past patent HOwens.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.