Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ronald L. Rubin, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
44 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33486

801 Meadows Rd, Ste 109, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 368-8880

https://accounts.google.com/ServiceLogin?passive=1209600&continue=https://aboutme.google.com/u/0/&followup=https://aboutme.google.com/u/0/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8966 SW 87th Ct

(305) 274-8374
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

About

Boca Medical Spa's Time Machine may not actually return clients to their youth, but it can still strip years from their skin. The Time Machine refers to a program of medical-grade skincare treatments created by oral and maxillofacial surgeon Dr. Ron Rubin and his staff. Botanical light therapy stands at its core. Serums made from rainforest-born herbs work with light energy to renew the skin, diminishing wrinkles, scars, acne, and other blemishes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
44 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dr Herbert M Salm on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/22/2020, 03:19 AM
I broke a tooth that needed to be extracted. I called several dentists, only some of them were oro max. surgeons. They were charging at least 3-4 times what Dr. Rubin charged. Several wanted to use general anesthesia. Dr Rubin numbed the area with a local anesthesia, removed the tooth in approximately 15 minutes. I had very little residual pain. And again, his fees were very reasonable and he did not make my experience feel like it was a major procedure. ,
Travis mullins on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 02:59 AM
Hes very great dentist and done a awsome job on my teeth and didnt hurt at all
Howard on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 05:25 AM
Wonderful doctor!!!!highly recommend
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Layla on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 02:51 AM
Just don't go there. I'm still waiting for my reimbursement check from months ago. Besides, Dr. Rubin is oblivious to the pain he's causing and short on explanations.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 07:15 AM
First of all, Dr. Rubin no longer accepts Medicare. His office manager, Amanda, took full payment and told me she was submitting a claim. Claim was never submitted at all. I checked My Medicare. I'm contacting her and then my attorney. Secondly, Dr. Rubin has a heavy hand and caused me a lot of unnecessary pain during the treatment. I finished treatment with my regular dentist who is gentle.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 04:54 AM
I had a very unpleasant, painful experience with Dr. Rubin. He has a very heavy hand and caused me a lot of unnecessary pain in treating me for a tooth extraction gone bad. When I asked him a question about the problem I was having, he acted as though he didn't want to be bothered with me. Also, his office manager, Amanda, told me she was submitting a claim to Medicare as Dr. Rubin no longer accepts it. Well, she hasn't submitted anything. I checked. Run from this doctor, trust me.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 07:46 AM
Always be an educated patient even if you have pain. Never let a charming funny Doctor sway you from what you feel is right. When dental pain is present it is hard to make a good decision so we tend to go for the quick fix. I was referred to Dr Rubin for pain in molar. He had me in the chair and told me I needed an extraction right away and I should not wait because it would affect my immune system. I went with it. He did not take into account several risk factors I had. After the extraction I suffered some complications. Several dentists told me after looking at the X-rays that I could and should have had a root canal. Dr Rubin does not do root canals. He took my thousand dollars for extraction and bone graft. He never mentioned a root canal. He never called me one time after he knew I had problems and did not agree with him. I requested refund for my 1000$ . Still no call, no letter, even no comical response since he is a jokester. Beware !
Susan Goldstein-Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 05:23 AM
Excellent dentist. Dr. Painless!! Highly recommend him. Very personable. Made me feel completely at ease. Feeling great.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 15:34 PM
Simple tooth extraction led to constant pain. Run far away from this dr. Spent a few thousand for what could have been simple root canal. Told me about his FBI issues while pulling my tooth. Scheduled no follow up . Also I asked for the nitrous as I’m terrified of procedures and as he started yanking he told me that I just couldn’t get it. I asked him to stop I didn’t want it done without the gas and he just yanked the tooth out. I was only there for root canal. Yes it was bizarre esp when after traumatizing me be told me I couldn’t have anything for pain and made me beg like a junkie. When the pain didn’t go away he said it was all in my head. Thankfully my former surgeon is treating me now and put me on a fourth round of antibiotics and scheduled me for biopsy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.