Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Robert M. Royster, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30309

2001 Peachtree Road, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 355-0743

https://www.peachtreeorthopedics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(404) 252-9751
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

303 Parkway Dr NE

(404) 265-4421

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Robert Royster, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 39 years. He graduated from Medical College Of Georgia School Of Medicine in 1980 and specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 79 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Karen Strasdauskas on Healthgrades

12 days ago

06/11/2021, 09:05 AM
Was very pleased with Dr. I have been through many many orthopedic procedures in the past My experience was pleasant and comforting Absolutely wonderful
Jeffrey Coleman on Healthgrades

13 days ago

06/10/2021, 01:14 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Royster for 27 years he is a great doctor and person never have had a bad visit or surgery I recommend him always
Robin From Peachtree City on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/29/2021, 08:22 AM
Love Dr Royster! My husband was referred to him by a co-worker for knee replacement. He took good care of my husband and explained everything! He seemed to really care! I recently had occasion to need his help after having back surgery (another group) that has left me in great pain for almost 8 months. Even though he isn’t a back surgeon, he is making all attempts to help me with my issues. He is wonderful!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
CWM on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/16/2021, 03:02 AM
Dr. Royster is always so professional and really cares about his patients. He listens to you which a lot of Doctors do not and I really appreciate that.
RHood on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/19/2021, 01:13 AM
Great experience. The scheduling and reception staff were professional and answered all questions. Dr. Royster took the time to listen to my history and performed several tests during his evaluation of my knee injury. He sincerely cares about his patients and helping them resume their activities.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/04/2021, 00:17 AM
Dr. Royster has been my orthopedic physician since 2011. He’s a 5 star physician in his diagnosis, surgical skills and bedside manner. I’ve recommended him many times over to family and friends!
Keith on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/27/2021, 00:08 AM
Dr. Royster is the rare physician that spends the time to truly understand your medical condition and has the experience to recommend an effective solution. His appointments are on time and he is always friendly and available for questions. He's simply the finest physician I've had in years.
C T on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/12/2021, 08:36 AM
Dr. Royster took the time to explain EVERYTHING that he was doing as well while explaining he made you feel comfortable in the entire process.
M.Ferguson on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/17/2021, 13:25 PM
Doctor Royster is the best ortho doctor. I trust everything he does for me. I have been going to him for about 18 years and would not go to anyone else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.