Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Robert M. Royster, MD

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30309

2001 Peachtree Road, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 355-0743

https://www.peachtreeorthopedics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6 Executive Park Dr NE # 10

(770) 475-8222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Gastroenterologist

95 Collier Rd NW #4085

(404) 355-3200
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1140 Hammond Dr NE e5250

(404) 256-2688
5.0
(3) · Doctors

69 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-4307
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

303 Parkway Dr NE

(404) 265-4421
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1700 Tree Ln

(770) 979-2828

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Robert Royster, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 39 years. He graduated from Medical College Of Georgia School Of Medicine in 1980 and specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 61 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Walsh on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/12/2020, 06:40 AM
There are many good docs. Only a few communicate well. Dr. Royster is a great doc and a fabulous communicator!
Dave Richards on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/22/2020, 01:38 AM
Dr. Royster is a consummate professional. He’s knowledgeable, abreast of all the latest technologies and able to relate to his patients in layman’s terms so information can be clearly understood. He’s a man with a delightful personality as well as being a person with a deep and abiding faith.
DWW, MGE on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/07/2020, 05:44 AM
Dr. Marvin Royster has been my orthopedic doctor for over 20 years. He has performed multiple surgeries on me including arthroscopic on both knees and both shoulders plus bilateral knee replacement, and reverse right shoulder replacement--all successful!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jan on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 04:51 AM
Dr Royster performed a total replacement on my right knee May 2019. It was an outpatient procedure. Could not believe my ease of mobility within 2 days, had no real pain. It was a breeze. Dr Royster addresses and cares about your entire being, not just your failing joint. Can't recommend him highly enough...he is all around excellent!!
T. Carnes on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 08:31 AM
i would highly recommend Dr. Royster. I have been to other orthopedic doctors and no one was as thorough, knowledgeable and personable as Dr.Royster. So thankful I made the right choice!
John Walsh on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/24/2020, 04:34 AM
Excellent experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/17/2020, 10:19 AM
As a long standing patient of Dr Royster my visit is always productive.
Rosalind Lord on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/16/2019, 18:28 PM
Very thorough, easy to talk to, and very compassionate. He goes above and beyond each time he sees you.
Marilyn Ferguson on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/19/2019, 03:06 AM
Have been going to Dr.Royster for about 13 years. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.