Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Robert E Divalentin , Dds Dmd Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Dentists|Vienna, VA 22180 United States

502 Maple Ave W, Vienna, VA 22180 United States

(703) 281-0800

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Dr. Robert Divalentin, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Vienna, VA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr Robert E Divalentin , Dds Dmd Pc
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/01/2017, 10:28 AM
Wonderful dentist. He is kind, gentle, and really cares for his patients. Appointments when you need them. Great with all family members.
Smiling Patient review for Dr Robert E Divalentin , Dds Dmd Pc
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

11/15/2011, 03:01 AM
Dr Divalentin is very professional, kind and proficient. Appointments are easy to establish.
Smiling Patient review for Dr Robert E Divalentin , Dds Dmd Pc
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

11/01/2010, 07:08 AM
Full personalized services from Dentist. Great experience for my children and myself.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Madeline review for Dr Robert E Divalentin , Dds Dmd Pc
Madeline on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

12/06/2009, 03:21 AM
The entire office is fabulous. You could eat off the floor, it's so clean. The staff is ultra-friendly and Dr. Divalentin is so wonderful that I would never see another dentist. As for price, I haven't seen anyone different since college, so I can't compare. Dentists are expensive, and I don't have insurance, but I don't care. My teeth look great!
Smiling Patient review for Dr Robert E Divalentin , Dds Dmd Pc
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

01/22/2009, 04:39 AM
He has been my dentist since I moved to this area in 1975. He has been wonderful for me and my family.
AMPM review for Dr Robert E Divalentin , Dds Dmd Pc
AMPM on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

07/24/2007, 12:32 PM
This dentist is the best of the best! He is totally focused on patient comfort, concerns and oral health. Dr. Divalentin has the softest touch when doing the most complicated treatments and procedures. This dentist is not only the tops in his profession for his ability to provide painfree service but because he is truly caring individual. This is the doctor you want for your children, your spouse and yourself. This is the dentist you go to once and you are his patient for life!
Smiling Patient review for Dr Robert E Divalentin , Dds Dmd Pc
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

01/04/2007, 08:00 AM
I have used this dentist since he got out of dental school. He is wonderful and I dread the day he retires!
cerroblanco review for Dr Robert E Divalentin , Dds Dmd Pc
cerroblanco on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

10/07/2006, 09:18 AM
Great dentist and person to talk to, staff and dentist very friendly. Don't too much on prices for insurance was paying most of it. Went here because of the previous recomm. and they were right!
maisy review for Dr Robert E Divalentin , Dds Dmd Pc
maisy on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

10/06/2005, 01:30 AM
Dr. Divalentin is very nice, the staff is great. My family and I have been to him for years and we have never had any problems. I especially like the hygenist I see there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.