Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Rezwan Chowdhury, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85016

2222 E Highland Ave #130, Ste 130, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 283-2345

https://arizonaoncology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Rezwan Chowdhury, MD is a radiation oncology specialist in Phoenix, AZ and has been practicing for 8 years. He graduated from University Of Alberta Faculty Of Medicine and Dentistry in 2005 and specializes in radiation oncology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 00:29 AM
Dr Chowdhury is a great doctor. Never felt like he was too busy to answer all of our questions.
CJ Faust on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:39 AM
In 2017 I was referred to Doctor Chowdhury for a radiation treatment regimen that lasted 2 months. During that time I had the best of care. The professionalism of Dr. Chowdhury was exceptional; his care and considerate for me made the experience, which at times was difficult, much easier.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:40 AM
I was referred to Dr. Chowdhury in November 2016 by my surgeon. My experience with him and his staff was excellent from my first visit. He has a very kind manor and explained everything thoroughly and completely. He was always more than willing to answer all of my questions. I felt very comfortable having him on my cancer team. I would highly recommend him. I must mention his wonderful staff. They were all very kind and compassionate. I feel very lucky to have found Dr Chowdhury!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Bob Auerbach on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:50 AM
We were totally lucky to be assigned to Dr. Chowdhury . He is sharp, knowledgable, easy to talk to and very compassionate. He explained everything to us at every step of our treatment. Dr. Chowdhury was always pleasant even though we asked him tons of question throughout treatment. I can't say enough except that my wife is cured of her cancer, without the possible complications that could have arisen and we owe that to Dr. Chowdhury. We got lucky to be assigned to this Dr. Whew!
Marlon Hill on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 01:01 AM
In 2016 I was diagnosis with throat cancer, and for the first time in my life I was faced with the challenge and fear of death. Dr. Chowdhury came to visit me at the hospital and educated me on the procedures that I'd have to take to get well again. He ensured me that we would be working together, and that we would win this battle. Being skeptical I developed a sense of trust and comfort with his staff once I started my radiation treatments and can proudly say May 2017 I am cancer free thanks.
William T on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:07 AM
Dr. Chowdhury and his staff were outstanding throughout my diagnosis, treatment and post-treatment follow up. Right from the start, they were completely focussed on me and my specific treatment requirements and options. Dr. Chowdhury carefully explained the nature of my prostrate cancer and where it had spread in order to determine the optimal medical treatment. In addition to one-on-one consultations, Dr. Chowdhury provided internet links for my wife and I to investigate further at home.
Edward B on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:27 AM
Dr Chowdhury was wonderful to work with starting with the first day. He has a good sense of the latest research and findings in his specialty. He communicates well and is very thorough in his discussion of what is happening.
PH on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 00:12 AM
He explained the various treatment options available to me in a very straight forward approach, listened to what I wanted to do and then countered, in positive fashion, why the option he suggested I follow was the best fit for my profile. I believe he has a great balance of the "serious" doctor when the situation calls for it but also a bed side manner that is both fun and understanding which I found to be helpful in my treatment process.
Katherine Helt on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 01:51 AM
Dr. Chowdhury is very knowledgeable about cancer and the followup radiation that is needed. He is very kind and answers all questions until understood. He keeps the family involved if it is requested. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a radiation oncologist. The radiation techs, Debbie and Trea, are absolutely fabulous. They show compassion and understanding. In the office, Debbie, always greeted you with a cheerful smile and Barbara in Billing was very helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.