Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Rezwan Chowdhury, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85016

2222 E Highland Ave #130, Ste 130, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 283-2345

https://arizonaoncology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Rezwan Chowdhury, MD is a radiation oncology specialist in Phoenix, AZ and has been practicing for 8 years. He graduated from University Of Alberta Faculty Of Medicine and Dentistry in 2005 and specializes in radiation oncology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 16:11 PM
I feel like Dr. Chowdhury is now an extension of my family. He, along with the team at Arizona Oncology, helped me through the most difficult time of my life. Dr. Chowdhury explained the radiation process; listened to my worries; and always made me feel welcome. He is smart, professional and I'm happy to have him on my team.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 01:28 AM
I was very pleased with the staff and the treatment process. It was very successful and at my age, 85, gives me more time with my family. I appreciate the follow-up from the staff. Dr. Chowdhury is fantastic and caring.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:43 AM
Dr. Chowdhury and his staff are exceptional. Dr. Chowdhury is one of the nicest doctors we have met. During the course of my treatment he has always pleasant, calm, and explains things so thoroughly. The results of my treatment have been excellent, and will check in with him yearly. I highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much. MCL
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mary on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 00:20 AM
Dr Chowdhury and his staff were so reassuring and positive as I went through cancer diagnosis and radiation. I could not have selected a more compassionate and encouraging doctor.
Bill P. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 00:53 AM
Already have. I feel very fortunate to have been treated by Dr Chowdhury and his team. Everyone was efficient and professional, and a pleasure to talk with. I feel very confident that the care afforded me here will allow me to live a longer and more productive life. Thanks to all for making this an enjoyable and informative experience. Bill
SR on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:53 AM
I would 100% recommend Dr. Chowdhury to anyone in need of care. He's amazing and I couldn't have asked for a better Dr. during this experience.
Mary on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:02 AM
Dr. Chowdhury and all his support staff were very professional, helpful, and supportive. They were amazingly prompt with all their appointments.
64 yr old male on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:28 AM
was very confused when I was diagnosed with prostate cancer. Dr. Chowdhury took time to explain everything in detail and was very pleased with him and office staff.
Dayton Irwin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:08 AM
The first time I walked into Dr. Chowdhury's office, I was scared. I didn't know what to expect. When I left his office, I was calm and felt like there was hope. He explained everything in a calm way and wrote what he said down for me to take home. He also takes an interest in what is going on in my life making me feel like more than a patient. Everyone at Arizona Oncology is friendly and helpful. I'm now cancer free! I'm so thankful and would highly recommend Dr. Chowdhury.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.