Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Rezwan Chowdhury, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85016

2222 E Highland Ave #130, Ste 130, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 283-2345

https://arizonaoncology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

300 W Clarendon Ave

(602) 234-1803
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3805 E Bell Rd Ste 4800

(602) 996-4747
About

Dr. Rezwan Chowdhury, MD is a radiation oncology specialist in Phoenix, AZ and has been practicing for 8 years. He graduated from University Of Alberta Faculty Of Medicine and Dentistry in 2005 and specializes in radiation oncology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Pogue on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/27/2021, 14:41 PM
Dr. Chowdhury and his radiation staff are the best.They were polite and caring about my needs. they listened when you talked to them, and Dr. C was very informative and talked to you on a level that you could understand. Thank you to you and your entire staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/26/2021, 10:43 AM
Dr Chowdhury and staff provided exceptional and compassionate care during my radiation treatments. I would definitely recommend them!
Jenny P. on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/26/2021, 03:27 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Chowdhury. During my cancer journey he was the only doctor who took the time to really explain in detail what was going on inside my body and why he recommended the treatment plan he was proposing. He always takes the time to answer questions or concerns and is on top of any follow up care. Because of Dr. Chowdhury I felt like I had a good understanding of what was happening and why, making the whole experience a lot less scary. I cannot thank him enough.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! It's wonderful to know that you were pleased with our team and the care you received. We want to help every patient in our community who needs it and sharing your experience will help others know that excellent cancer care is available in their community.

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Deborah Wirth on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/26/2021, 02:41 AM
Dr. Chowdhury and staff are amazing! Dee literally got me thru my Internal radiation treatments! She’s a star! I would highly recommend this office—very friendly and caring!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! It's wonderful to know that you were pleased with our team and the care you received. We want to help every patient in our community who needs it and sharing your experience will help others know that excellent cancer care is available in their community.

Timothy Palmer on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/17/2021, 05:19 AM
I very best doctor I have ever had. I have been his patient for 2 years. Love his care in every way. Highly, highly recommend
James Williams on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/15/2020, 16:27 PM
Treated me for stage 3 non small cell squamus lung cancer and it is GONE!
Nancy D. on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/10/2020, 04:48 AM
Dr. Chowdhury and his team was excellent! I received the best care. Everyone was caring, sensitive and personable. I am so thankful I chose Dr. Chowdhury for my excellent care.
George W. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 08:24 AM
There Dr. Rezwan Chowdhury is the best Oncology Physician I have had the pleasure to encounter. I recommend him without any reservation.
Clifford Sehorn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 04:25 AM
could not ask for a better experience Staff was outstanding
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.