Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Rebecca A. Cerrato

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
21 reviews
|Orthopedists|Baltimore, MD 21202

301 St Paul Pl, Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 659-2800

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1131 Baltimore Pike

(443) 990-1437
5.0
(640) · Healthcare

611 S Carlin Springs Rd

(703) 933-9000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

827 Linden Ave

(443) 552-2883
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

187 Thomas Johnson Dr # 1

(301) 663-0131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Doctors

200 Hospital Dr

(410) 768-5555
5.0
(10) · Orthopedists

6430 Rockledge Dr #510

(301) 304-1424
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 12:33 PM
Dr. Cerrato is exactly what you want in a medical professional. She is knowledgeable, courteous, and caring; she explains everything in straightforward terms, and she is proactive and forthcoming explaining the conditions, treatment options, and overall expectations. It was unfortunate that I sustained my injury, but I was thankful I had Dr. Cerrato to help me through it. I highly recommend Dr. Cerrato.
Paul Schmitz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 14:14 PM
Excellent patient relations. Listens, answers questions, explains procedures and communicates realistic outcomes. No infection of wound and that is a real plus.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 17:31 PM
Just had Bunion and hammer toe surgery. Dr Cerrato was wonderful. Professional and on time, she explained everything. The process was very smooth.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Daniel Grubbs on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:51 AM
Doctor Cerrato was my surgeon for sa ankle with multiple fractures. Went we went to the consult, she gave a excellent and thorough explanation of what was broken and what she recommended(surgery) and explained why she gave that recommendation. At no time did we feel that she was in a hurry to get to a appointment, we were treated as if we were the only patients she was seeing that day, her focus on us and the procedure waas beyond compare. The surgery went perfect on 1/2/18 an I am now walking.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 03:00 AM
Dr Cerratto is extremely knowledgeable, competent and probably the best foot and ankle surgeon I have ever met. I trust her implicitly. She also is good at explaining anything with the foot and ankle. She is caring and has the best bedside manner you could ask for. She is a rare combination of skill and compassion. All the patients I have referred to her have had excellent results.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 15:41 PM
It is 10:30 am. I am still sitting in the waiting room at Mercy- Lutherville Physicians for an appt I had with Dr. Cerrato at 9:20 am. I have NEVER had such an incredibly ridiculous wait.
Respond to negative reviews
Wolfgang on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 10:42 AM
Dr. Cerrato is a very caring physician who has a terrific bedside manner and explains ones conditions and treatments very thoroughly. You couldn't want a better and more decent physician than Dr. Cerrato.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.