BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

dr. ramyar elyassian dds

5.0
40 reviews
(Periodontists)
 12721 Newport Ave #3, Ste 3, Tustin, CA 92780US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(714) 730-3746

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 01, 2017
Due to my gum condition, I need to have a gum flap and bone graft surgery on some areas. Sounds scary at first, but Doctor Elyssian performed the surgery so well that I almost fell asleep during the procedure. After 3 hours, the only thing I felt was that my jaw was tired from opening for too long. Definitely recommended if you have gum conditions. more »
5on Healthgrades, Jan 30, 2017
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (11)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (11)
Staff : 4.5 Star (11)
Scheduling : 4.5 Star (11)
Experience with Dr. Elyassian
Level of
trust in provider's decisions : 5 Star (11)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (11)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (11)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (11)
Dr. Elyassian's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4.5 Star (11)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (11)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 4.5 Star (11)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (11)
more »
5on Healthgrades, Jan 11, 2017
The staff is welcoming, and very attentive. I didn't feel like just another patient. They offered me water, and made me feel at ease. Dr. Elyassian spent time reviewing my health history and even gave me some valuable suggestions. He was honest about the condition of my gums and informed me of the necessary actions I had to take. I hate to have an oral exam but Dr. Elyassian is very gentle. I had no discomfort nor pain as he poked and prodded. I highly recommend Doctor Elyassian. more »
5on Google, Dec 30, 2016
I'm so glad I found Dr. Elyassian! I needed a bone and gum tissue graft to fix an issue from a previous dentist and Dr. Elyassian saved the day! He's talented and professional, and he really cares! more »
5on Healthgrades, Dec 22, 2016
I am so happy I found Dr. Elyassian! I had a dental implant for a front tooth with bone loss placed by a different dentist with bad cosmetic results. Dr. Elyassian evaluated the situation and performed a bone and gum tissue graft, fixing what the earlier dentist screwed up. Totally professional, lovely office, worked with me on my insurance and co-pays. An all around awesome experience! more »
5on Google, Sep 05, 2016
Dr. Elyassian and his staff are awesome. His staff is so friendly and make you feel at ease and welcomed. Dr. Elyassian knows what he's doing and he cares about his patients, a nice change from past experiences with other dentists. I definitely found mine and my family's dentist. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Aug 30, 2015
Amazing dentist fixed my receding gums with no pain I was amazed and so relieved. My gums used to bleed when I brushed my teeth now I have no more problems when I brush. Thank you DR. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Aug 13, 2015
As usual professional and amazing dentist,Dr Ramyar;great staff as well , thumbs up. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jul 14, 2015
I had laser surgery and bone grafting completed at the beginning of this year. Dr. Elyassian was a wonderful periodontist with a caring and gentle "bedside" manner who performed the procedures efficiently and successfully. His dental assistants and office staff were equally wonderful and a pleasure with whom to interact. I would highly recommend Dr. Elyassian for any periodontal needs! more »
5on Google, May 28, 2015
I've been a patient of Dr. Elyassian's for over ten years now -- I was a patient of his when he was a dentist (and he was absolutely amazing), and he has been my periodontist for the past five years now.
I suffer from extreme gum recession and saw him in February for a gum graft surgery....the results came out absolutely terrific. What I was most impressed with was that he himself called me that night to check up on me and see if I had any questions. No other doctor I've been to does that. I felt incredibly taken care of. Dr. Elyassian also used some material (I forget the name of it) on all the surgical areas and that made the areas heal so quick! Additionally he used lasers during and post surgery which helped the healing process and prevented my face from turning black and blue. My gums look and feel so much better
Dr. Elyassian never disappoints. I HIGHLY recommend.
more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 21, 2015
All staff excellent customer service, I will tell all my family and friend , Thank you very much more »
4on PatientConnect365, Apr 08, 2015
Professional ambiance, excellent service, clear diagnosis & procedures. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 08, 2015
Excellent service,gives you the time you deserve.friendly people,I'm. Still getting treatments so I keep you inform. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Mar 16, 2015
You guys are great. The Dr. is wonderful and the staff the BEST.Great first time experience with dental surgery,as you said no need to be afraid. Thanks again!!!!! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Mar 11, 2015
You guys are great. The Dr. is wonderful and the staff the best. Great first time experience with dental surgery,as you said no need to be afraid. Thanks !!!!! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Mar 06, 2015
You guys are great. The Dr. is wonderful and the staff the BEST.Great first time experience with dental surgery,as you said no need to be afraid. Thanks again!!!!! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Feb 27, 2015
The Dr and his staff made sure I was comfortable and that the procedure was painless
The place is spotless and the Dr make sure his staff was dressed in sterile condition for the procedure. He i
s aware of every single detail and he was explaining the procedure as he was doing it. Gave me detailed oral and written post op instructions. 4 hours later, and I'm doing very well more »
5on PatientConnect365, Feb 10, 2015
staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr is great. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Feb 07, 2015
I was very lucky to find this office. The doctor and the staff are great. You can tell they really care. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Dec 23, 2014
I've been a patient at DI&LSS for almost a year now. My experience has been great. Dr. Elyassian and staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional in their interactions with me. I really appreciate that this dental office is modern and uses all of the latest technology in implant dentistry. Even though my insurance did not cover my procedure, I was able to use CareCredit to pay for it which was very helpful. From the extraction down to the placement of the implants and crowns, Dr. Elyassian was meticulous with each step making sure everything was done right. He showed me the X-rays and thoroughly explained what he was doing and I appreciate that. My surgery was seamless and I healed well. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Dr. Elyassian and staff. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Dec 01, 2014
I've been a patient at DI&LSS for almost a year now. My experience has been great. Dr. Elyassian and staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional in their interactions with me. I really appreciate that this dental office is modern and uses all of the latest technology in implant dentistry. Even though my insurance did not cover my procedure, I was able to use CareCredit to pay for it which was very helpful. From the extraction down to the placement of the implants and crowns, Dr. Elyassian was meticulous with each step making sure everything was done right. He showed me the X-rays and thoroughly explained what he was doing and I appreciate that. My surgery was seamless and I healed well. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Dr. Elyassian and staff. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Dec 01, 2014
I am amazingly pleased with the friendly and high-quality service I receive every time I go to Dental Implant & Laser Surgical Specialists. Dr. Elyassian's expertise and concern for my overall dental health is truly appreciated. Also, Thumbs up to all the Staff for their attentiveness and concern for my overall well being. Recently Dr. Elyassian completed an implant which is difficult to differentiate from my natural teeth. He did an amazing job! Give Dental Implant & Laser Surgical Specialists a try and you won't be disappointed. S. Bustos more »
5on PatientConnect365, Dec 01, 2014
I experienced zero pain during the procedure, zero pain during the recovery week which is AMAZING because Dr. Elyassian put the x-ray up on his giant TV screen to show me the four molar roots wound around each other like a rat's nest. Considering that he had to dig all the way up to my sinus cavity to get all of the wound-up junk removed without producing any discomfort is a testament to his skill.. I took one acetaminophen prior to the procedure and never touched the high powered pain pills after the procedure. To say that I am pleased is to understate my admiration of Dr. Elyassian's skill. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Nov 23, 2014
I am amazingly pleased with the friendly and high-quality service I receive every time I go to Dental Implant & Laser Surgical Specialists. Dr. Elyassian's expertise and concern for my overall dental health is truly appreciated. Also, Thumbs up to all the Staff for their attentiveness and concern for my overall well being. Recently Dr. Elyassian completed an implant which is difficult to differentiate from my natural teeth. He did an amazing job! Give Dental Implant & Laser Surgical Specialists a try and you won't be disappointed. S. Bustos more »
5on PatientConnect365, Nov 23, 2014
I experienced zero pain during the procedure, zero pain during the recovery week which is AMAZING because Dr. Elyassian put the x-ray up on his giant TV screen to show me the four molar roots wound around each other like a rat's nest. Considering that he had to dig all the way up to my sinus cavity to get all of the wound-up junk removed without producing any discomfort is a testament to his skill.. I took one acetaminophen prior to the procedure and never touched the high powered pain pills after the procedure. To say that I am pleased is to understate my admiration of Dr. Elyassian's skill. more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
12721 Newport Ave #3, Ste 3, Tustin, CA 92780
Periodontists
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Periodontics/Oral surgery/Cosmetic surgical procedures/Laser assisted surgical procedures/3D guided surgeries
Dental Implant & Laser Surgical office of Dr. Elyassian offers a full range of periodontal procedures to assist in establishing periodontal health for patients. Treatment modalities may include:
1) Minimal invasive using laser therapy for variety of dental and gum procedures
2) 3D Implant guided surgery
3) Treatment of failed Dental Implants
4) Laser assisted gum treatment
5) Bone regeneration to save teeth
6) Soft tissue grafting to treat gum recession
7) full mouth reconstructive treatments
8) Bone augmentation or reconstruction for correct placement of dental implants
9) Sinus lift treatment
10) Aesthetic smile makeover
11) Lip lowering procedure
12) And many more.... Please visit our website at www.irvinetustindentalimplants.com
History
Established in 2010.
Established in 2010
Dental Implant & Laser Surgical office of Dr. Elyassian was established to provide personalized, quality, timely, ideal, and effective periodontal treatment in a compassionate and professional environment. Our goal is to exceed our patient's expectations in every aspect of their experience by using the latest technology and techniques such as Laser and 3-D imaging designed for periodontal procedures which allows us to provide pain-free, stress-free dental treatments with highest level of success.
Meet the Business Owner
Ramyar E.
Business Owner
Meet the Business Owner: Dr. Ramyar Elyassian, D.D.S.
Dr. Elyassian is a graduate of University of California Los Angeles (UCLA), (University of Southern California (USC), University of Pacific (UOP), Louisiana State University (LSU) and University of Colorado (UC) schools of dentistry. As a Board Certified Periodontist, Dr. Elyassian expertly manages a wide variety of oral diseases ranging from Crown lengthening and Laser assisted Gum surgery to Dental implants and Full mouth reconstructive surgery. Our patients have the option of having procedures comfortably performed while they watch a movie or even sleep. Dr. Elyassian has years of advanced specialty training in multiple areas of expertise including Implantology, Laser surgery, Periodontology. In conjunction with his private practice, Dr. Elyassian lectures nationally and internationally.
Assistant Professor in the Advanced Periodontics Department at (UCSD)
Bachelor of Science Degree from University of California, Los Angeles
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  39
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
40 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence