Logo White

dr. ramyar elyassian dds

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Dental|Tustin, CA 92780

12721 Newport Ave #3, Ste 3, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 730-3746

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orange County Oral Surgery and Periodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

29829 Santa Margarita Pkwy

(949) 888-0332

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Periodontics/Oral surgery/Cosmetic surgical procedures/Laser assisted surgical procedures/3D guided surgeries Dental Implant & Laser Surgical office of Dr. Elyassian offers a full range of periodontal procedures to assist in establishing periodontal health for patients. Treatment modalities may include: 1) Minimal invasive using laser therapy for variety of dental and gum procedures 2) 3D Implant guided surgery 3) Treatment of failed Dental Implants 4) Laser assisted gum treatment 5) Bone regeneration to save teeth 6) Soft tissue grafting to treat gum recession 7) full mouth reconstructive treatments 8) Bone augmentation or reconstruction for correct placement of dental impla

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
40 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 30 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/30/2017, 02:01 AM
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (11)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (11)
Staff : 4.5 Star (11)
Scheduling : 4.5 Star (11)
Experience with Dr. Elyassian
Level of trust in provider's decisions : 5 Star (11)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (11)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (11)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (11)
Dr. Elyassian's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4.5 Star (11)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (11)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 4.5 Star (11)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (11)
on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/11/2017, 05:01 AM
The staff is welcoming, and very attentive. I didn't feel like just another patient. They offered me water, and made me feel at ease. Dr. Elyassian spent time reviewing my health history and even gave me some valuable suggestions. He was honest about the condition of my gums and informed me of the necessary actions I had to take. I hate to have an oral exam but Dr. Elyassian is very gentle. I had no discomfort nor pain as he poked and prodded. I highly recommend Doctor Elyassian.
on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/22/2016, 00:12 AM
I am so happy I found Dr. Elyassian! I had a dental implant for a front tooth with bone loss placed by a different dentist with bad cosmetic results. Dr. Elyassian evaluated the situation and performed a bone and gum tissue graft, fixing what the earlier dentist screwed up. Totally professional, lovely office, worked with me on my insurance and co-pays. An all around awesome experience!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/30/2015, 08:08 AM
Amazing dentist fixed my receding gums with no pain I was amazed and so relieved. My gums used to bleed when I brushed my teeth now I have no more problems when I brush. Thank you DR.
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/13/2015, 15:08 PM
As usual professional and amazing dentist,Dr Ramyar;great staff as well , thumbs up.
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/14/2015, 08:07 AM
I had laser surgery and bone grafting completed at the beginning of this year. Dr. Elyassian was a wonderful periodontist with a caring and gentle "bedside" manner who performed the procedures efficiently and successfully. His dental assistants and office staff were equally wonderful and a pleasure with whom to interact. I would highly recommend Dr. Elyassian for any periodontal needs!
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/21/2015, 12:04 PM
All staff excellent customer service, I will tell all my family and friend , Thank you very much
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/08/2015, 15:04 PM
Professional ambiance, excellent service, clear diagnosis & procedures.
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/08/2015, 12:04 PM
Excellent service,gives you the time you deserve.friendly people,I'm. Still getting treatments so I keep you inform.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.