Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Ramyar Elyassian Dds

Own this business?
4.8
26 reviews
|Dental|Tustin, CA 92780

12721 Newport Ave #3, Ste 3, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 730-3746

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

4 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

6 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

5 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

4 people are looking at this business

Lawrence Rorick
5.0
(11) · Dental

4110 Oceanside Blvd

(760) 758-1500

3 people are looking at this business

About

Periodontics/Oral surgery/Cosmetic surgical procedures/Laser assisted surgical procedures/3D guided surgeries Dental Implant & Laser Surgical office of Dr. Elyassian offers a full range of periodontal procedures to assist in establishing periodontal health for patients. Treatment modalities may include: 1) Minimal invasive using laser therapy for variety of dental and gum procedures 2) 3D Implant guided surgery 3) Treatment of failed Dental Implants 4) Laser assisted gum treatment 5) Bone regeneration to save teeth 6) Soft tissue grafting to treat gum recession 7) full mouth reconstructive treatments 8) Bone augmentation or reconstruction for correct placement of dental implants 9) Sinus lif

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
26 reviews
523
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 14 Reviews4.6Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DDT on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 01:46 AM
The staff is welcoming, and very attentive. I didn't feel like just another patient. They offered me water, and made me feel at ease. Dr. Elyassian spent time reviewing my health history and even gave me some valuable suggestions. He was honest about the condition of my gums and informed me of the necessary actions I had to take. I hate to have an oral exam but Dr. Elyassian is very gentle. I had no discomfort nor pain as he poked and prodded. I highly recommend Doctor Elyassian.
A Cline on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 17:26 PM
I am so happy I found Dr. Elyassian! I had a dental implant for a front tooth with bone loss placed by a different dentist with bad cosmetic results. Dr. Elyassian evaluated the situation and performed a bone and gum tissue graft, fixing what the earlier dentist screwed up. Totally professional, lovely office, worked with me on my insurance and co-pays. An all around awesome experience!
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

07/03/2014, 16:24 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. Elyassian's for over ten years now -- I was a patient of his when he was a dentist (and he was absolutely amazing), and he has been my periodontist for the past five years now. I suffer from extreme gum recession and saw him in February for a gum graft surgery....the results came out absolutely terrific. What I was most impressed with was that he himself called me that night to check up on me and see if I had any questions. No other doctor I've been to does that. I felt incredibly taken care of. Dr. Elyassian also used some material (I forget the name of it) on all the surgical areas and that made the areas heal so quick! Additionally he used lasers during and post...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

05/06/2014, 15:43 PM
Dr. Elyassian was very professional, knowledgeable, patient, & calming as I was very anxious & nervous to receive a sinus lift & dental surgery. I have a very low pain tolerance but Dr. Elyassian allayed all my fears & anxiety. The preparation was very thorough as he explained every detail of the procedure & kept me informed throughout the process. I was offered to listen to music or watch a Netflix movie & I chose the latter. I was enjoying the movie during the procedure which kept my mind occupied & I am sure the Dr. appreciated it as well. I highly recommended Dr. Elyassian to several friends that were looking into dental implants. I did not feel any pain while in the office and I followe...  more>>
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

01/20/2014, 04:07 AM
Dr. Elyassian is the most attentive, professional and caring doctor that I have seen. After surgery, Dr. Elyassian called me to make sure I am doing well and I am taking my medication. They go beyond their call of duty for his patients. I am lucky to have him as my doctor.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

10/08/2013, 14:52 PM
I was referred to Dr. Elyassian's office last month for a deep cleaning procedure that could not be done by general dentist. Dr. Elyassian took several 3D images of my teeth and explained very patiently what's happening in my mouth. Then he started the treatment with a new tool used for injection that completely took the pain away. He also used laser to expedite the healing and reduce inflammation. I also had a follow up and he personally performed all gum measurements once again and showed me my improvement. I am so happy that I learned about him and his office. He understood the pain and fear of dentistry especially for a complicated case like mine and he addressed it beautifully.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 17:43 PM
Last year I found out that I have gum recession and have to do gum surgery but I was so scared to do it until I met Dr Elyassian he was so kind explained the whole process and the day he did the surgey I was confident I am in a good hand he really is wonderful no pain at all his assistant was very nice&gentel I never forget the good feeling that day his office&equipment was awsom he did great job THANK YOU DR ELYASSIAN YOU ARE AWSOM !
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

07/11/2012, 09:07 AM
Dr Elyassian was my dentist years ago and is now currently my periodontist. I honestly have nothing bad to say about him or his staff! He is conservative in practice and will wait (when the option is available of course) rather than push surgeries or other costly procedures. I have a beautiful smile because of him. I fully trust Dr. Elyassian and highly recommend him.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

03/29/2012, 16:23 PM
Dr. Ramyar and his team are truly not just professionals but wonderful human beings. The best service and treatment I have had from a dentist. I never take the time to write notes like this into anyone's blog, but I had to do it for them because they truly deserve. His assistant (Blanca) is the best person you will meet. God bless you and your practice Doctor.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.