Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Province & Dr. Haley

Own this business?
5.0
107 reviews
|Dental|Nashville, TN 37205

4322 Harding Pike, Nashville, TN 37205

(615) 829-7000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

20 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

8 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Timothy Provence, DDS is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Nashville, TN. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
107 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 100 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James P. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

09/25/2019, 01:33 AM
I've been going to Steve Hecklin for 35 years. Let's face it, dentists are a dime a dozen...there's one on every corner. But if you want quality dental care from someone who treats you with personal attention and care, you cant' do better than Dr. Hecklin.
Sy T. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/05/2019, 04:53 AM
They are the best.
Dawn I. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 03:06 AM
Lives up to recommendation
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shane G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/23/2019, 19:17 PM
From the first phone call with Vanessa, I knew I was in good hands. These folks are easy to communicate with and understand their customers. Because they're not a chain dentistry, they're able to customize solutions and are very considerate and timely. In 2 trips, I waited less than 5 minutes total. Lindsey, Shawn and the whole team worked really hard to make certain I was satisfied. Their work was excellent and I will be returning.
Gayle S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/23/2019, 10:16 AM
Do not love going to the dentist but love Dr. Hecklin and his staff! Julia is the best hygienist! Love the atmosphere of the office. Kelly, Vanessa, and Leslie are the best.
Ilsa K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 13:58 PM
I always enjoy my experience at your office. Thanks so much for your attention to detail and wonderful customer service.
Bruce G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:14 AM
This the best dental group in Nashville. True professionals from top to bottom. Great teamwork creating an extremely comfortable setting for all patients.
Ralph V. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 08:51 AM
Happy to be able to have you sort us out
Thank you Robin
Tina R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 12:59 PM
As usual my visit couldn't have gone better. Everyone is friendly, professional, and informative.I am always told what to expect and am consulted before they proceed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.