Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Phonez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
282 reviews
|Mobile Phone Repair|San Antonio, TX 78258

20935 US HWY 281 N, Suite 101, San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 403-3030

https://drphonez.com/pages/stone-oak

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

Fl 7

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(245) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8021 Callaghan Rd

(210) 729-6888
4.9
(72) · Consumer Services

113 Parkway Dr.

(830) 249-8999

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(825) · Electronics Repair

5530 IH-10E

(800) 917-6698
4.7
(148) · Electronics Repair

1200 W Hildebrand Ave

(210) 820-3830

8 people are looking at this business

4.6
(36) · Consumer Services

4023 Naco Perrin Blvd

(210) 654-4800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Broken phone or tablet? We handle repair for all sorts of carriers and brands including Apple iPads, iPhones, Samsung Galaxy, HTC, Blackberry, Samsung, Motorola, Nokia as well as other brands. Repairs for LCD, Digitizer, Charging Ports, Speaker, Microphone, Trackball, Trackpad, Water Damage and all other repairs related to cell phones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
282 reviews
5217
  
411
  
30
  
24
  
144
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susie Barlow on Facebook

8 months ago

01/27/2021, 05:09 AM
Beth Hayes Wright on Facebook

9 months ago

12/08/2020, 02:00 AM
Nadi was extremely helpful and kind. He explained everything I needed to know for my repair. Karina also was efficient and patient when assisting me. I truly appreciate their customer service!
Van Teodosio on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 04:35 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Van Teodosio on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 02:42 AM
DO NOT GO HERE. I should have learned my lesson. I had brought a working iPhone 6 that had a bloated battery (that was previously installed by Dr Phonez) and a screen as well. It was out of warranty range, which I understood, but battery had bloated and cracked my screen. Took my phone to the Stone Oak location, and was handed a phone near closing time that had 1% charge. Things seemed normal, but upon getting home, the phone would cycle off every 5 minutes. Had to go back next day and drop the phone off. They did not have a technician to get this worked on at the Stone Oak location, so they told me they had someone available at the Forum location and they would drop it off. Instead of going there, it would end up at this location at San Pedro. This location is now stating that it wasn't the result of their work on the battery or screen (per their diagnostics) and now need 1 to 10 business days to diagnose. At the Stone Oak location, Regina told me their technician had multiple phones open that afternoon (I had brought my phone at 1430, and asked that if the phone could be repaired same day, she said her technician could get to it) essentially trying to meet closing deadlines. This carelessness has now left me without a phone to utilize, and this location is claiming it's my Logic board. The phone was working fine. They use terrible products and components for repair. It's how they can charge what they charge for repair, but technicians who rush their work, and poor long term quality products means DO NO GO HERE ANYMORE. This is how they are skirting responsibility and now I am waiting for their diagnostic, and despite being told that I would get a loaner phone or something to hold me over, they are now denying responsibility essentially and left me with the bill. DO NOT GO HERE. Go elsewhere.
Colleen Richter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 02:48 AM
Awesome Service 😊 Fixed phone 📱 fast
Kathleen Riordon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 05:31 AM
Excellent customer service! This is the fourth time I had repairs done and very happy with the price.
Van Teodosio on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 17:00 PM
Karl Brennan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 02:25 AM
Thanks
Nathaniel Nella on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 03:34 AM
Horrible service, DONT TAKE YOUR PHONE OR TABLET TO THIS PLACE!!!! I had my screen replaced, after I left store phone started to act up and start freezing on me to the point where I had to hard reset my phone, took it back, they said it is an Apple problem and it wasn’t their fault. I told them this didn’t happen til it was repaired here. Won’t return and will inform everyone not to go here, horrible customer service
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.