Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
661 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

2390 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy Suite 100, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 825-2085

https://www.nveyesurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(260) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(342) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020
4.9
(167) · Healthcare

7730 W. Cheyenne Ave.

(702) 213-9220
4.9
(188) · Healthcare

5871 W Craig Rd

(702) 724-2020
About

Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D. is a fellowship-trained eye surgeon (ophthalmologist) in practice in Las Vegas for over 10 years. Our clinic provides state-of-the-art eye care for conditions such as cataract, glaucoma, diabetes, and corneal transplant surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
661 reviews
5600
  
448
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
Sort By:
Featured
Wendy Saavedra review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Wendy Saavedra on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/15/2021, 02:28 AM
Was able to get an appointment within 2 weeks. The staff is helpful and attentive. Dr. DeBry was friendly and I felt comfortable with his knowledge and treatment plan. Will continue seeing Dr. DeBry and recommend him to others.
D. PORTER review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
D. PORTER on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/24/2021, 01:16 AM
Dr. DeBry did my cataract surgery in my right eye, and inserted a premium IOL, a PanOptix Toric lens and words cannot describe how my vision has changed. I have had poor vision all my life and after my surgery, my vision is Perfect!!! I truly can not thank Dr. DeBry and his entire staff enough for their expertise. I can hardly wait for my surgery on my left eye. I highly recommend NV Eye Surgery for your eye care.
Rebecca review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Rebecca on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/23/2021, 01:02 AM
Excellent is all steps from making and confirming appointments, on time and efficient office visit/tests.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Maria Breto review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Maria Breto on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/28/2021, 02:26 AM
Best Dr ever, very thankful to him, for the way he always treated my father Renato Breto.
Doctor De Bry Henderson review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Doctor De Bry Henderson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/03/2021, 17:57 PM
Among the best in Vegas, if not the very best. His skills and expertise and education speaks volumes. My wife had cataracts along with me, and had surgery done by him. A first class office staff, well run and managed. Recommend Dr. De Bry for any of your eye needs without any reservation. Very polite and professional and great people skills as well. He treats you like a welcomed guest in your home.
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 10:41 AM
I went to him because of the so called high ratings a few years ago. What a joke! His son was there and not quite doing his job. The doctor walks in and then walks out because he sees he is in the wrong room. His son and other co worker were in that room where I was WAITING to SEE the doctor. Guess what his son was doing? Playing with his stupid cell phone, texting someone! I couldn't believe it. The girl that was on the computer? Not a word to me. Then I was told to sit in the waiting room ~ for what? They were done. I waited 30 minutes and finally went up to the stupid receptionist and asked what was going on? Oh, and then I got bombarded with certified letters ~ basically harassment from them. This doctor is lucky that I didn't SUE him for all of the BS. Don't ever go to him! His place is a joke.
Respond to negative reviews
Tommy D review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Tommy D on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 05:11 AM
Hi I had my cataract surgery done by Dr. DeBry. I can see like I was 10 years old I feel so good about my eyesight I don’t write reviews but I have to let you know the doctor and his staff are a number one I would go nowhere else the best overall experience with the gift of the greatest sight .Thank you
BobC review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
BobC on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 06:48 AM
I followed my Spouse to see Dr. DeBry a tear ago. I went for my second appointment today and felt compelled to write a review.I have visited many Ophthalmologists over the years, having had a serious eye disease. Dr DeBry is an excellent specialist and very thorough. My visit today was outstanding not only because of the Doctor, but because to Christine, his assistant. She was very customer oriented and extremely pleasant. I suggest you give Dr DeBry a try.
Jim review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Jim on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 04:13 AM
Just my first visit, but it was clear that NV Eye is a well oiled machine. I was deftly guided through six stations (including ck in and ck out) for the most thorough eye exam that I have ever had. The 5th station was the high point of the experience, meeting Dr. Debry! Almost the end of a long day for him, I could sense a bit of fatigue. But he was still a most attentive and considerate physician. Took his time checking my eyes and reviewing the information gathered at the previous stations. I was extremely confident in his assessment and recommendation. Stay tuned. I will update my impressions of NV Eye as my treatment progresses.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.