Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
661 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

2390 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy Suite 100, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 825-2085

https://www.nveyesurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(260) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(342) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020
4.9
(167) · Healthcare

7730 W. Cheyenne Ave.

(702) 213-9220
4.9
(168) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 213-9190
About

Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D. is a fellowship-trained eye surgeon (ophthalmologist) in practice in Las Vegas for over 10 years. Our clinic provides state-of-the-art eye care for conditions such as cataract, glaucoma, diabetes, and corneal transplant surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
661 reviews
5600
  
448
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/06/2021, 20:20 PM
Dr. DeBry and his technicians are extremely skilled and thorough. The office is very well organized and all of the staff are pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. DeBry.
Dan S. review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Dan S. on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/06/2021, 14:06 PM
Friendly engaged staff coupled with a caring, knowledgeable and willing to listen specialist - we've been patients for over 15 years and have found Dr. DeBry and his team always looking for ways to improve.
Bernard C Scott review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Bernard C Scott on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/06/2021, 12:21 PM
Excellent , well trained ophthalmologist. Professional, courteous and friendly office staff.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mark Z review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Mark Z on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/06/2021, 02:38 AM
Knowledgeable and compassionate. Will go to him for any eye problems.
Lee review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Lee on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/06/2021, 01:15 AM
Very pleased with visit overall. Dr. DeBry was respectful, friendly and courteous, taking the time to explain options and answer questions regarding my specific issues after a thorough eye exam by himself and staff.
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/04/2021, 01:11 AM
Staff always pleasant and caring.
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/21/2021, 11:38 AM
Very professional
Roseline review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Roseline on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/21/2021, 09:29 AM
My visit was divine with Dr. DeBry. I got the care I needed from Dr. Debry and his staff.
Elaine C. review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Elaine C. on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/21/2021, 03:30 AM
I had a cataract surgery with Dr. Debry just recently and this is my first eye surgery ever. Dr. Debry has done an excellent job replacing it with multifocal lens. Now my vision is back to 20/20 and I am glad I had it done in NVeye Surgery! The staff were all helpful. Will definitely recommend this place for your eye problems!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.