Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
661 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

2390 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy Suite 100, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 825-2085

https://www.nveyesurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(260) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(342) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020
4.9
(167) · Healthcare

7730 W. Cheyenne Ave.

(702) 213-9220
4.9
(192) · Healthcare

5871 W Craig Rd

(702) 724-2020
About

Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D. is a fellowship-trained eye surgeon (ophthalmologist) in practice in Las Vegas for over 10 years. Our clinic provides state-of-the-art eye care for conditions such as cataract, glaucoma, diabetes, and corneal transplant surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
661 reviews
5600
  
448
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
Sort By:
Featured
Beverly review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Beverly on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/19/2022, 10:33 AM
I found the doctor to be very friendly. He took the time to listen to my concerns and answered all my questions thoroughly and then gave me his suggestions for how best to deal with the problems I have been experiencing. I will be following up with him in a few months to have the recommended surgery if the problems persist. A big thank you to the entire staff for the time spent with me. I would recommend this office and doctor to anyone.
Esther review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Esther on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/18/2022, 12:54 PM
Presented options for my treatment without really recommending one over another. I would have felt better if he hadn't walked into the room once with no mask on.
Fred Jenson review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Fred Jenson on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/17/2022, 14:27 PM
Great Dr. fixed me up very professional also takes great care of my wifes eyes.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Shirley Young review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Shirley Young on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/17/2022, 13:39 PM
Was very pleased with Dr. DeBry's staff. He suggested one lense for distance and one mid vision. I'm getting used to this.
Heather review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Heather on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/17/2022, 12:34 PM
Dr. DeBry explains everything clearly and made me feel at ease during my procedure.
James Tribett review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
James Tribett on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/17/2022, 11:51 AM
Dr. Dubrow is very professional and knowledgeable and is a pleasure to have him as my doctor
Isaac Singleton review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Isaac Singleton on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/17/2022, 06:36 AM
How glaucoma evaluation. Office staff seemed efficient. Dr. DeBry was very courteous and explained my results and recommended a treatment. Follow up appointment was made.
Steve review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Steve on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/06/2022, 02:16 AM
I spent $7,500 on lasik surgery that did NOT work ! Dr Debry, in 6 subsequent post op visits, failed to provide any explanation for the failure and lied about my prognosis. I'm extremely disappointed with the entire Dr Debry experience!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/24/2022, 03:26 AM
I like Dr Debry. He's a caring doctor. He answered my questions. I will recommend him to my family and friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.