Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
301 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Henderson, NV 89052

2390 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy Suite 100, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 825-2085

https://nveyesurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(395) · Optometrists

7501 W. Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 104

(702) 803-7992
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(106) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(143) · Optometrists

7730 W. Cheyenne Ave.

(702) 213-9220
4.9
(28) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
About

Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D. is a fellowship-trained eye surgeon (ophthalmologist) in practice in Las Vegas for over 10 years. Our clinic provides state-of-the-art eye care for conditions such as cataract, glaucoma, diabetes, and corneal transplant surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
301 reviews
5273
  
419
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 days ago

07/27/2021, 02:21 AM
I was a little worried about my condition during first visit but Dr.DeBry put me at ease with a thorough review and explanation. I feel better about my situation and made a second appointment. So far so good. Give him a try!
Burton Weinerman on Healthgrades

4 days ago

07/27/2021, 02:15 AM
Dr. DeBry is exceptional. I came to him from another nearby Ophthalmology practice that had no idea how to satisfactorily complete the glaucoma surgery. He quickly diagnosed my problem and immediately scheduled surgery. I have had no problems since his doing the surgery. He takes as much time as necessary with patients to explain every step he is taking. I am thankful that I went to him.
Sheilah Nugent on Healthgrades

4 days ago

07/27/2021, 02:12 AM
I needed to have YAG Surgery during the Pandemic. I am deaf and read lips but we all have to wear masks. I was very nervous on how I could “hear” what the Doctor said. Dr DeBry got got out a pad and magic marker and wrote everything down that I needed to know. Now, that is exceptional that he took the time to let me know what to expect and with a smile on his face. His assistants were absolutely wonderful. Dr DeBry is the best and will never trust anyone like I do him.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Gloria Speller RN, MSA on Healthgrades

19 days ago

07/12/2021, 10:58 AM
Dr. DeBry is very compassionate, kind and personable. He really cares for patients and takes the time to explain everything about your care.
Terry O’Connor on Healthgrades

22 days ago

07/09/2021, 17:05 PM
Very efficient and you can have trust in his directions I plan to be a patient until he retires.
Lily H. on BirdEye

a month ago

06/28/2021, 12:49 PM
Dr DeBry did a fantastic job of Cataract surgery on both of my eyes Eveyone at NV Eye Surgery wer wonderful. Dr. DeBry did a wondderful job on my Cataract surgery. I'd recommend him to anyone who needed a Great eye surgen. He's the Best. I felt at ease and had no worries when I had both my eyes done. You're getting the best when youuse Dr. DeBy as your eye care proffesional..
Shelley Gordon on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/22/2021, 03:36 AM
I found Dr DeBry to be a caring doctor who explains what he is doing. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing eye care
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/22/2021, 03:26 AM
Great service at Dr. Debry's office; they have lots of staff and plenty waiting room area; plus, they move you through fast. He understood my need for cataract surgery. All went well.
Doris on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/04/2021, 02:53 AM
Wonderful doctor! Has treated my mother for 20+ years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.