Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Dr. Peter J. Polack, MD

5.0
Get directions

About this business

I take a holistic approach to the treatment of patients. Many of the conditions I see are related to a number of factors including autoimmune issues, previous surgery, medications, and diet. Only by taking all of these into consideration can one fully address the patient's needs. 

Location details

3330, 7458, SW 33rd Rd, 7458, SW 33rd Rd, Ocala, FL, 34474, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0242 reviews
5
240
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Anonymous's profile image
7 months ago

Puts you at ease. Knows his stuff. Both my husband and I see Dr. Pollack. 

Anonymous's profile image
7 months ago

This was an initial visit to Ocala Eye, and the staff was friendly and efficient. 

Larry B's profile image
8 months ago

Visit was for annual exam including routine optometric vision exam and Diabetic Retinopathy Exam. Facility is well staffed, organized with the latest diagnostic equipment. I experienced very short wait times between procedures and was kept well informed as to what each test was for. 

Shari's profile image
9 months ago

Dr. Polack did an excellent job with my cataract surgery, considering the damage to my corneas from RK surgery 40 years ago. My eyesight is better than I could have hoped and I had no issues at all. Great doctor! 

Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

Extremely helpful staff 

Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

great visit 

Anonymous's profile image
11 months ago

Everyone is so accommodating. It’s a pleasure and they answer all your questions. I highly recommend Dr Pollack. 

Anonymous's profile image
11 months ago

Very experienced and Knowledgeable 

Anonymous's profile image
11 months ago

I am grateful for getting a diagnosis and a plan forward from Dr Pollack to find relief from my eye problems. He was very professional and patient in answering my many questions. Clearly an impressive doctor who I would not hesitate to recommend. Dr Pollack’s assistant was also very helpful in making recommendations to me. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Peter J. Polack, MD

How is Dr. Peter J. Polack, MD rated?

Dr. Peter J. Polack, MD has a 5 star rating with 242 reviews. 

When is Dr. Peter J. Polack, MD open?

Dr. Peter J. Polack, MD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

CareSpot Urgent Care of Ocala

  • 1,160 reviews
  • 2.1 miles from Dr. Peter J. Polack, MD

Scott Youngstrom: "Everyone was so nice. It helps when your not feeling well for someone to be compassionate!"  

Minimally Invasive Surgeons of Ocala, PLLC

  • 8 reviews

Gina Marie Ingrassia: "Dr. Angel Caban performed my surgery almost 5 years ago on 6/2/2014. He is a kind doctor and always treated me fairly. I always felt welcome in his office. I recommended him to many over the past 5 years."  

Ahmed Hina N MD

  • 1 review

Scot Yaeckel: "Dr. Ahmed is an extremely competent physician/surgeon whose caring style and manner is very reassuring to the patient. The entire staff at Ocala Eye is friendly, patient, helpful, cheerful and kind. Specialists and surge..."  read more