Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Peter Bregman DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
176 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7135 W Sahara Ave #201, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 878-2455

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338
4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
176 reviews
5157
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/19/2012, 07:25 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless!
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 12:16 PM
Would you recommend this podiatrist to others? Yes Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/09/2012, 15:11 PM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Would you recommend this podiatrist to others? Yes Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Yes, they've stayed open late when I've needed help
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/20/2011, 06:03 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? No, they were able to provide everything they said they would Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/14/2011, 04:51 AM
Was this provider friendly? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.