Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Peter Bregman DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
178 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7135 W Sahara Ave #201, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 878-2455

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338
4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
178 reviews
5159
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clarissa review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Clarissa on Wellness

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 13:21 PM
Dr. Bregman and his staff are fantastic... Seriously, awesome people! They are so friendly and make you feel comfortable every single visit. I had surgery on both of my feet because I was an ice skater and had messed up feet. I had bunions on both of my feet, corns on the top of all my toes, cartridge on top of the inside bone below my ankle bones... I had not worn sandals in 5 years. Now, I have beautiful feet and I can wear sandals with no more pain either. Thank you to Dr. Bregman and his staff for helping me through a big milestone in my life... If you saw my feet before, you'd understand why I say that :) Thank You! I am going to refer everyone I know here. I absolutely love this place. I love how attentive they are here. Even when notified that they have a personal phone call, they always wait to take it later. Their full attention is always on me and it makes me feel special. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I never have to worry that they'll back out or give up if a solution isn't reached immediately, which has been a problem for me at other places. I feel like they go out of their way to accommodate my schedule. I always get the appointment time I want.
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/14/2014, 09:13 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless!
SUGAR 1 review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
SUGAR 1 on Wellness

8 years ago

09/18/2013, 05:17 AM
One of the first things I noticed about this business was the level of detail and attention to make the building handicap-accessible. Even the bathrooms were designed to be accessible with doors wide enough to accommodate wheelchairs and grab bars in the stalls. You could tell they really made an effort to accommodate people with all different needs. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them. They always make sure to return my phone call as soon as possible. They've never left me waiting. My appointment, was right on time. At other places I've been to, it's always bothered me when they postpone my appointment. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. Dr. Bregman was fantastic. He new what the problem was and gave me two choices on fixing it. He also discovered a possible solution to another medical problem I have been suffering with for over 25 years. I was blowen away by his carring and knowledge. Most Dr's give you 5 min. tops. Dr Bregman spent 1 hour with me and never acted rushed!!!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Christopher _ review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Christopher _ on Wellness

8 years ago

09/16/2013, 12:14 PM
Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes
Anthony DeMeo review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anthony DeMeo on Wellness

8 years ago

09/10/2013, 17:36 PM
Dr. Bregman is a phenomenal podiatrist, and really goes beyond what is necessary. I went to him because I had an undiagnosed issue for 15years, and after about 20minutes of assesment he said I have a subtalar coalition in both of my joints. Shortly there after we walked to the room across the hall for Xrays and they printed on the spot, within about 40minutes he showed me the areas that were effected and explained all possible means to resolving my condition. After getting some MRIs and speaking with Dr. Bregman for about a month we decided that the proper course of action would be to perform a subtalar arthrodesis surgery to completely fuse the affected joint. He did an excellent job on the surgery and I have been essentially pain free, however I did have a complitcation post-surgery and that is from CRPS. Dr. Bregman referred me to a colleague of his to make a formal diagnosis and has helped me desensitize the area, as well as ways to alievate some of the pain. Outside of the surgery he is very approachable and his staff is extremely helpful and caring. If I have had any questions or concerns I can email Dr. Bregman and he personally responds, generally within 12 hours - even if its something minor like an ingrown toenail. His office has been the most helpful team of people ever, I have been in agony for 15+ years and he is the first doctor to give me relief. I highly recommend Dr. Bregman as a Podiatrist due to his skill as a surgeon and his willingness to explain any issues/concerns you may have.
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/25/2013, 01:22 AM
Dr. Bregman is wonderful.I had bunion surgery on both feet last Aug.with a different Dr. in Las Vegas.I was in alot of pain my feet didnt want to heal and the bunion were still there.I had numerous steroid injuections etc.I started searching for new Dr.and I found DR.Bregman he had to do corrective fusion I am not in pain the swelling is very minimal and my foot look beautiful.I will and already have told my friends they know what i've been through and glad I found the perfect Dr. for my feet.His medical assistant is the best."Tracy" and office staff wonderful they make you feel like you have known them for a long time.Also the office is very clean and he has his own surgery center.
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/24/2013, 11:02 AM
For 5 months i've been tossed from doctor-to-doctor, all of them being orthopedic surgeon's, and none of them were able to properly diagnose my ankle injury. I was in the office with Dr. Bregman for about 15-20 minutes and he was able to tell me exactly what was wrong with my ankle, and pin-point where my pain was coming from. He gave me an injection that immediately took the pain away and allowed me to use my ankle once again, it's not a permanent solution, but he set up a plan to continue the healing proccess of my ankle properly. When he was able to pin-point exactly what was wrong and explain it to me I was overwhelmed with joy that someone finally knew what was wrong with me, every doctor before him had misread my MRI's and X-ray's. I am so happy to have a doctor that knows whats wrong and set up a plan to fix it. I will forever go to a Podiatrist over an Orthopedic surgeon any day, because every othropeic surgeon mis-diagnosed me and Dr. Bregman, got it right and was able to help
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/16/2013, 16:34 PM
Dr. Bregman was amazing. I had double bunionectomies. I was told I would experience a lot more pain doing both feet at once however, I had NO pain. I filled the pain medication that was prescribed at the hospital and didn't need it. I have been amazed. At 5 weeks, 3 days post-op I was able to begin wearing tennis shoes. I am now 6 weeks and 4 days post-op and am making amazing progress. I have heard horror stories about bunion surgery and had been putting it off for years. I decided to just bite the bullet and have both feet done at once because I didn't want to be down for the length of time required by having them done separately. I am SOOO happy that I did them both... There has been such mild tension/irritation but NO pain. Dr. Bregman responded personally to an e-mailed question over the weekend that I didn't expect an answer to until Monday. He called to check on me personally as well. And my feet look wonderful including the scars.... he uses plastic surgery sutures which minimizes scaring as well..... I love my results thus far..... Looking forward to getting back into the running/exercise game soon!!!
Anthony review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anthony on Wellness

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 13:00 PM
I was skeptical about going to any doctors because I have had multiple doctors give me multiple diagnosis, but I decided to pay him a visit. I had an appointment for 10am and arrived at about 9am, they had me into the patient room well before my appointment time. After talking with the extremely polite medical assistants they had me take X-rays, which were in the same building and handed me the print out within minutes. The moment Dr. Bregman entered the room he cracked a joke, which was a great ice breaker, and he INSTANTLY told me what my problem was (before even checking x-rays). Ultimately I had to get surgery, which his team was phenomenal, and I have had ZERO pain and feel great(this is 1 week after surgery). The other great aspect of Dr. Bregman was he explains every potential outcome and doesn't beat around the bush. Also him and his staff will respond to any questions immediately VIA email. I felt like Dr. Bregman takes every patient personally and he helps them 100%.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.