Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Peter Bregman DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
186 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7135 W Sahara Ave #201, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 878-2455

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200
5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088
4.8
(103) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616
4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
186 reviews
5167
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/13/2014, 18:22 PM
Did the staff help you feel comfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Absolutely Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Definitely Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes Was this provider thorough in discussing the risks and benefits of your treatment options? Definitely Does this provider return your phone calls? Promptly
Pat Sheehan review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Pat Sheehan on Wellness

8 years ago

09/22/2014, 13:20 PM
Cannot say enough good things about Nevada Foot & Ankle and Doctors Riccardi and Bregman. When I saw Dr. Bregman I had several problems which prevented me from walking. Three weeks later after an outpatient surgery I was walking normally. Dr. Bregman is obviously a fine surgeon.
Denham review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Denham on Wellness

8 years ago

08/21/2014, 13:14 PM
I went to Dr. Bregman little over a year ago about my flat feet. Immediately I knew he was not like the other doctors I had been seeing in Vegas. He had examples of procedures and provided various options for me. I opted for the Hyprocure surgery. Mind you I have done some research but Dr. Bregman explained it in a way that I could understand it. He took video and pictures and scheduled everything for me. He also recommended that I lengthened my Achilles. Surgery was a breeze 25 mins or so and I was finished. I was on my way home before lunch. Throughout the healing process he has always answered my emails and he even called to see how I was doing the next day. Not his secretary but Dr. Bregman himself. So to answer anyone's question if he is good?? I am going to Vegas for a week and a 1/2 just to get my other ankle done instead of going local. Because I would not trust my feet with anyone else.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Rayetta review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Rayetta on Wellness

8 years ago

05/18/2014, 15:01 PM
I am 4 weeks out from surgery on both feet...joint replacements in both big toes and correction of hammertoes in 2nd, 3rd, 4th toes on each foot. Pain was minimal after the 2nd day. I traveled from Lake Havasu City, Az to Henderson, NV to see Dr. Bregman. Well worth the 5 hr roundtrip drive. I have minimal swelling but still cannot get feet into closed shoes. Will be so glad when I can start walking and hiking again. Thank you, Dr Bregman
Morris review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Morris on Wellness

8 years ago

05/12/2014, 07:44 AM
Does this provider answer the phone in a reasonable time when you call? Definitely How would you rate your experience with this provider? The best Do you feel confident that this provider will work with you until a solution is reached? Definitely Do you think that the provider's staff are well trained? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen!
Dave Fernandez review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Dave Fernandez on Wellness

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 05:43 AM
Was the office accommodating when booking an appointment? Great Does the provider's staff maintain a professional appearance? Definitely yes Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely Does this podiatrist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 04:44 AM
Does the provider's staff try to be helpful? Yes Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Do you think this provider would be willing to pursue advice from other professionals if they run into a snag in your treatment? Definitely Was this podiatrist friendly? Very! The most welcoming office I've visited! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Definitely
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/12/2014, 17:00 PM
Was this podiatrist friendly? Yes Did this provider give the impression that they cared about your concerns? Yes Did the staff help you feel comfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Absolutely Was this provider thorough in discussing the risks and benefits of your treatment options? Definitely Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely
Carol review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Carol on Wellness

8 years ago

03/31/2014, 08:40 AM
My experience with Dr. Bregman and his team has been truly AWESOME. The office is clean and orderly, my appointments were on time and Dr. Bregman demonstrates true professionalism. He was compassionate, gentle and thorough throughout the entire process. He answered all my questions and explained exactly was he would do to repair by toe (from prior injury) and remove a bunion. He saw me just before the surgery and ensured me he always takes his time and that everything would be okay. Less than a week later, at my post ops, he couldn't have been more right and I couldn't have been more happy. I recommend him to everyone I know who has any foot, ankle or leg concerns.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.