Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Peter Bregman DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
178 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7135 W Sahara Ave #201, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 878-2455

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338
4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
178 reviews
5159
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charity Maupin review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Charity Maupin on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 10:46 AM
I visited Dr. Bregman almost two years ago with severe foot pain. It was determined that I had planters fasciitis/ tarsal tunnel due to falling arches. Dr. Bregman performed a HyPro Cured surgery which gave me arches and ability to walk without pain. This has truly been a life changing experience. I highly recommend him for any lower leg/feet issues. I now can enjoy my very active lifestyle again. THANKS DR BREGMAN YOU ROCK!
Cipriana Bovill review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Cipriana Bovill on Wellness

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 13:44 PM
I started having severe pain in my ankles to the point it really really hurt when I walked. I went to see a local podiatrist, and several visits later and a couple shots of cortisone the pain had become much worse and I didn’t have much confidence in that particular doctor at all. Through recommendations from friends I made an appointment with Dr. Peter Bregman. By this time I was in so much pain I was crying in his office. He must’ve thought I was a lunatic but I had been dealing with the pain and decreased ability to walk for some time. At my very first appointment with him, Dr. Bregman, with certainty and confidence, physically examined my ankles. He suspected that there were issues with the soft tissue and those suspicions were confirmed with MRI’s of both ankles. Severe destruction of the tendons and ligaments in both of my ankles equally. I was thrilled that Dr. Bregman had known immediately what the issue was before it was even confirmed. I immediately felt like he knew what he was doing. A welcome change from my previous experience. Dr. Bregman’s approach for treatment was conservative in nature. I wanted to have both surgeries done at one time and get it over with but he informed me that that was not the best choice and he wouldn’t even consider doing both at once. He did surgery on each ankle separately to repair/replace the tendons and ligaments including using an artificial ligament to augment the procedure. The surgeries were done three months apart followed by physical therapy. There were no complications with either surgery. He is excellent at what he does and he was always available if I needed to communicate with him via phone or email. I had the first surgery April 2015 and the second in July 2015. Today is January 19, 2016, it has been 9 and 6 months respectively since my surgeries. The scars are extremely minimal, I can walk, use the stairs, and just recently ceased using any and all braces/assistive devices. Running and dancing might still be a little ways off, but seeing as how it wasn’t that long ago that I could hardly walk…I am thrilled! The recovery has been a smooth one and I am so happy and blessed to finally have my mobility and independence back again! I highly recommend Dr. Peter Bregman for any foot/ankle problems you may have!
ANONYMOUS review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
ANONYMOUS on Wellness

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 01:16 AM
Did you think that this provider was thorough with you during your appointment? Very Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely Were you satisfied with your appointment with your provider? Yes
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Pat Smith review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Pat Smith on Wellness

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 15:31 PM
Dr Bregman is top-notch! After shattering my calcaneous on 24 Dec. 2013, he was there every minute of the process. He answered all of my questions in a vocabulary I could comprehend without a thesaurus. He is very knowledgeable and he and his staff iare caring and personable. I had two surgeries and am now walking an average of 5 miles per day over the past year & I don't have a limp. Let Dr Bregman handle any and all of your podiatric needs.
Douglas Manookian review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Douglas Manookian on Wellness

6 years ago

08/08/2015, 02:25 AM
I have had the need to visit Dr. Bregman twice in the past 18 months. The first time led to a successful surgery and the second for a surgery follow-up and a staph infection treeated by another provider. Dr. Bregman provided more information in the one visit regarding the staph infection than the other provider did in two visits. Further, although the infection was substinatilly reduced at the time of the visit, the information provided by Dr. Bregman resulted in a much improved condition in 24 hours than the original provider.
reta troxell review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
reta troxell on Wellness

6 years ago

08/07/2015, 16:55 PM
I first went to Dr. Bregman because my right lower leg and right big toe felt like they were constantly asleep. He did surgery to decompress a nerve in my leg. The surgery was done as an out patient. I had very little pain. Just six weeks later my leg and toe are awake and I feel much better.
Andrea review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Andrea on Wellness

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 05:51 AM
I have suffered from chronic calf pain for five years, due to exertion compartment syndrome with compounding nerve problems. The pain was present all of the time, even without any physical activity. I had two fasciotomies, as well as many other small procedures, including Botox injections. I first got in touch with Dr. Bregman through a referral from another doctor. He had a unique outlook on my condition, and he was one of the only doctors who believed he could solve my pain. His staff was extremely accommodating, as we traveled from out of town for our referral. After just a few minutes in the exam room, Dr. Bregman conveyed his confidence that he could solve my pain. The following day, I had a peroneal nerve release. The staff was extremely comforting both before and after surgery, and Dr. Bregman checked in with me throughout the day. The surgery was outpatient, and I was able to walk out of the hospital. The surgery was minimally invasive, and I had almost no limitations to my daily activity following surgery. The recovery has not been difficult. I am a runner, but my pain previously prevented me from exercising much at all. Only four weeks after surgery, I was able to start running again. My pain is extremely diminished, and I am now running more than I have in years! Prior to surgery, I was in pain all the time, even when laying in bed. Following surgery, I have minimal pain, and I have been able to resume all of my daily activities. My entire experience with Dr. Bregman has been nothing but positive, and he has been extremely helpful and personable. His approach is unique, and his willingness to help is wonderful.
Eric Binker review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Eric Binker on Wellness

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 02:13 AM
Solved a damaged nerve issue with my foot that two previous surgeries by other surgeons could not resolve. Very caring and always looking for medically innovative ways to solve foot/ankle problems.
Andy Ballagh review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Andy Ballagh on Wellness

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 00:52 AM
I had right foot bunion surgery on 1/8/15 with Dr. Bregman. I had the same surgery 20 years ago with a different doctor and it didn't work out. In the previous surgery they could not get my big toe to stay straight. In this new surgery Dr Bregman was able to straighten the big toe and keep it straight. I was also impressed that he personally called me two days after surgery. Now I'm starting physical therapy and everything is going great. Thanks Dr. Bregman.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.