Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Peter Bregman DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
176 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7135 W Sahara Ave #201, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 878-2455

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338
4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
176 reviews
5157
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janis M. review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Janis M. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 07:16 AM
Dr. Bregman did surgery that fixed my bunions in both feet-I no longer have any pain. He is very intelligent and gave clear instructions as to what to expect. The cost was far less than what I had expected. I'm very happy with how everything turned out.
Dawn Wiltse review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Dawn Wiltse on Wellness

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 10:13 AM
I came to Doctor Bregman after enduring a very traumatic Neuroma surgery at the hands of a different Doctor. I was left with: my toes feeling like they were being sawed off at the foot 24/7 AND the bone on the bottom of my foot felt like it was broke in half, flopping in excruciating pain with every step. I couldn't sleep, sit, stand, walk or work...I had No Life! The courtesy and efficiency of Dr. Bregman's staff is truly impressive. I have never had to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time and if anything, get called back 3-5 minutes ahead. Dr. Bregman's assistant Doug, did the initial fact gathering from me. He is always polite and professional. Upon meeting Dr. Bregman for the first time, he politely introduced himself and got right to the point. He immediately knew what had been done to me and he actually cared! He told me that the good news was...the pain is fixable! It would require another surgery but, it was 99% successful at taking away the pain that the cut nerves were causing me. Dr. Bregman never rushes me and really listens to what I am saying. He explains everything in detail, questioning to make sure that you understand. My Post-op appointments, Medications needed and Knee Scooter were all set up before my surgery AND I knew what to expect after surgery! My surgery was on 8/6/2016 (you can watch a video of my procedure on Dr. Bregman's site under You Tube Videos...titled: Dawn's failed Morton's Neurectomy). He had to repair more than initially thought with lots of grafting. I was completely numb for 2 days after the surgery and once the numbness wore off, I had NO PAIN in my toes!!! Now, I am still healing but, I can tell you this...Dr. Bregman literally has given me my life back and to date...I still have No Pain in my toes! Believe what he tells you...if he says that he can fix or make something better for you...he can! **Thank You is not enough to express what you have done for me Dr. Bregman
Connie review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Connie on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 12:48 PM
Dr Bregman thoroughly explained my condition and led me through steps to avoid surgery. Ultimately surgery was needed. This was by far the easiest surgery I have had. Dr bregman told me I would have minimal pain and I Was Virtually Pain Free! Dr Bregman provides his e-mail address for questions or concerns and replies promptly. I have never had access to a physician this way and it was extremely comforting. I would highly recommend Dr Bregman!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 18:32 PM
Dr. Bregman literally saved my lively hood. I work for the government and have physical standards that I must meet. After being miss diagnosed by: 3 specialists, orthotics, cam boot, stem cell injection, pt, 2 MRI completed, and 9 months of this endless circle of an alleged Achilles Tendinitis. Dr. Bergman immediately fixed my problem and found it was my nerve. I completed a ablation which burnt my nerves. I am now back running! I owe everything to the Dr., he is the best in the business.
Daniel B review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Daniel B on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 13:33 PM
Dr Bregman is very professional and will absolutely make you feel better period. He has set my treatment plan in full motion. He has outlined my care as if I was a member of his family beginning with a through exam and a referral to physical therapy at Fyzical for conservative treatment for my numerous and serious neurological injuries. I am very fortunate to have Dr. Bregman as my Neurosurgeon. I know I am in good hands and I trust him every step to my road to recovery. Thanks Dr.B
Katy review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Katy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 11:41 AM
Dr. Bregman and his staff were amazing! I went to Urgent Care when my injury first occurred and they gave me a basic general idea of what happened. I went to my general doctor after I continued to have problems and he discovered a little more, but it wasn't until I decided to visit a specialist (Dr. Bregman) when I was properly diagnosed. I spent 6 months on my injured ankle in pain before Dr. Bregman took the proper steps in my healing/recovery. Never felt uncomfortable with anything.
Marie review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Marie on Wellness

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 01:40 AM
Dr Bregman is a brilliant surgeon who restored quality to my life. Prior to surgery I could not walk through Costco without stabbing pain in my foot. Now I enjoy long walks with my husband daily. He is compassionate, listened to my concerns, and explained my procedure in depth. Dr. Bregman gave me a sense of confidence and trust. Throughout my journey Dr. Bregman always made himself available to me by; office visits, phone calls and even email communication. Simply put, Dr. Bregman is the best and I would recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone who has foot or ankle problems.
Marie review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Marie on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 13:36 PM
Dr. Bregman is brilliant surgeon who restored quality to my life. Before he performed surgery on my foot I could not even walk through Costco without stabbing pain. Now I enjoy walks with my husband on a daily basis. I would highly recommend Dr. Bregman to anyone with foot or ankle problems. He was compassionate, he listened to my concerns, he explained my procedure in depth, and gave me a sense of confidence and trust. He was always available by phone and or email. Dr Bregman is the best!
Cipriana Bovill review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Cipriana Bovill on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 15:26 PM
I started having severe pain in my ankles. Dr. Bregman found that I had severe destruction of the tendons/ligaments in both of my ankles. His approach for treatment was conservative and did the surgeries separately to repair/replace the tendons and ligaments in both ankles including using an artificial ligament to augment the procedure. There were no complications. He is excellent at what he does and was available to communicate via phone/email. Recovery has been smooth.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.