Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Peter Bregman DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
176 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7135 W Sahara Ave #201, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 878-2455

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338
4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
176 reviews
5157
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie G review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Bonnie G on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 14:54 PM
Great bedside manner - tells you what to expect and works to get you back on your feet as quickly as possible. Very happy with the results of my first corrective surgery and just completed corrective surgery on the other foot. Limited scarring and no pain during recovery.
Miriam Michael review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Miriam Michael on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 06:19 AM
I came to Dr Bergman through the Veteran's Affairs Choice program and was extremely impressed from the beginning. His staff are amazingly friendly, competent, and outstanding problem solvers - they know their stuff!! Dr Bergman is knowledgeable with a warm personality and delightful bedside manner - from the first appointment through surgery to the post operation phase his professionalism and true concern for his patient's welfare was evident. I thank everyone for the treatment I've received and
MMichael review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
MMichael on Wellness

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 02:21 AM
I came to Dr Bergman through the Veteran's Affairs Choice program and was extremely impressed from the beginning. His staff are amazingly friendly, competent, and outstanding problem solvers - they know their stuff!! Dr Bergman is knowledgeable with a warm personality and delightful bedside manner - from the first appointment through surgery to the post operation phase his professionalism and true concern for his patient's welfare was evident. I thank everyone for the treatment I've received and am still receiving - I look forward to having my other foot done by this wonderful team of professionals!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Dawn Wiltse review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Dawn Wiltse on Wellness

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 10:39 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Bregman for over a year now. I came to him after a very traumatic Morton's Neuroma surgery done by a different Doctor. Dr. Bregman knew right away what was wrong and advised me that he could give me quality of life back. He was so compassionate and knowledgeable. Him and his staff are so efficient, it's truly amazing how smooth it all goes whenever you need anything. Before my surgery with Dr. Bregman, they had my medications set up and a knee scooter already for me. All I had to do after surgery was to go home. Because of my fears to go into another surgery, Dr. Bregman made sure that I didn't feel anything, even for a couple of days afterwards. I have seen Dr. Bregman many times now and I will tell you this: My surgery turned out to give me some of my life back...he was able to do exactly what he said that he could do. I have many other medical issues that occurred from the surgery with that other Doctor and Dr. Bregman, though not in his field of medicine, continues to help me through it all. I email him at different hours and no matter what, he literally gets back to me so fast, that sometimes I think that I haven't even hit the SEND button yet! He never rushes me when I'm in his Office and thoroughly explains things to me. If he doesn't know the answer to something I ask, he gets the answer. Truly a one in a million Doctor. I can't stress to you enough, that if you or someone you know are looking for a Foot Doctor...Dr. Bregman is the one! You'll be very happy with this Doctor, as he is not only Great at what he does, he has a humanness to his Patients that is very rare these days. I thank God every day that I chose Dr. Bregman and I'll never go elsewhere if it involves my foot. Thank You for being who you are Dr. Bregman!
Annette Wooters review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Annette Wooters on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 18:15 PM
After experiencing foot pain for months, and trying all the inserts/special shoe recommendations from my first podiatrist, I consulted Dr. Bregman. He recommended nerve decompression. I had the procedure in his surgery center - great experience, very attentive staff. At 4 weeks post op, I no longer have pain and no longer limp. I'm excited for the next few weeks to be completely released and back to walking/hiking. Dr. Bregman was spot on with his recommendations and care!
Teri review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Teri on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 08:53 AM
Dr. Bregman diagnosed my nerve problem after 6 years of pain post total knee replacement. Multiple mis-diagnoses, tests, PT, drugs and a spinal fusion had given me no relief. After a 27 minute outpatient procedure I am feeling 80% relief in just 7 weeks. Dr. Bregman was the best find for my improved health. Seeing him was like a miracle or the best Christmas present ever. Thank you so much.
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 10:28 AM
Wouldn't recommend him to anyone since I am two years six months still unable to walk full time! He may be a great physician not so great on foot surgery
Business Response:

This is very likely not a patient as there is no information about what was actually done to this supposed patient. I hope that all of the other ratings speak for themselves. If by some chance this really was a patient then I would be happy to try and help but sometimes things do go wrong and it is not always the doctor's fault.

Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 10:25 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Bregman for 2 years I have arthritis in my ankle.the doctor researched and found a brace that fit in my shoe and it's been a life savor. he truly is concerned with your well-being. i highly recomend.
Thomas Maucione review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Thomas Maucione on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 10:25 AM
Dr. Peter Bregman is one of the finest doctors I have ever known. He is extremely thorough, knowledgeable and professional. He inspires the patient's confidence in his surgical abilities. I have had two foot surgeries performed by Dr. Bregman and I am very satisfied with the results.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.