Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Peter Bregman DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
176 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7135 W Sahara Ave #201, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 878-2455

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338
4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
176 reviews
5157
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
stephanie hashem review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
stephanie hashem on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 17:14 PM
Dr Peter J Bregman, This is why I would prefer to see, only Dr bregman, each and every time I have an appointment. Only because of my past/bad experiences with everyone else. I want everyone to understand and know how much I appreciate dr bregmans expertise, extreme knowledge, yrs of experience, taking his job seriously, genuinely caring about all of his patients, taking pride in what he does, enjoying and having a passion for what he does, being honest, his professionalism, having the utmost re
Robby review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Robby on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:05 AM
The best Doctor you will find! Doctor Bregman was able to find the underlying cause of my foot pain. I had went to multiple doctors: MRI, cam boot, and extensive physical therapy with no relief. That would all change once I met Doctor Bregman. Doctor Bregman saved my career in law enforcement. An ablation was preformed to my nerves in my foot, and the treatment worked! This Doctor will find the problem and have a plan that will change your life.
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 12:23 PM
I have been in pain for years since Dr Bregman convinced me to have flat foot surgery when I went in for a bunionectomy. I had to have corrective surgery on BOTH feet to undo what he did. Then I needed surgery to get rid of scar tissue, all because he convinced me to do a surgery I didn't need. Years later, I am still in pain worse than I was before seeing him. GO ELSEWHERE!!
Business Response:

This patient unfortunately did not have the desired results but she was informed there was a chance the procedures would not work and I gave her the opportunity to reverse the procedures which I explained prior to the surgery. She chose to go to another doctor and have the implants removed and obviously needed other procedures to correct the problem. She was also non compliant with my orders post op. I have seen pictures of her online vacationing and smiling so I question her motives

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Cherie review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Cherie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 02:26 AM
Dr. Bregman is very personable and I immediately felt that I could trust him. He explained exactly why I had this problem and gave me several options to fix the problem. Everyone in his office was professional and friendly. He also went the extra mile to make sure I had as little plain as possible.
La Tanya Jackson review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
La Tanya Jackson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 09:33 AM
After many years with bunion pain I finally decided to have surgery after going to see Dr. Bregman. I had both surgeries about two months apart. Although this was not going to be my first time having surgery I was pretty freaked out but he assured me that everything was going to be okay and that it was. What I appreciated most about the whole experience was that he took the time to call me the same day after surgery to inquire on how I was doing, that really meant a lot to me.
Stephen butchko review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Stephen butchko on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 16:28 PM
Even tho I probably was one of the most difficult walk ins he's seen that day with my ingrown toenail he did the operation flawlessly and now after a year of pain he made it dissapear in a day. Plus he's very kind and a great doctor.
Jack Sax review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Jack Sax on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 09:06 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Bregman for over a year and am overall pleased with him. He has a very good caring manner and is very available for foot ailments. I have problems with my feet and am diabetic so a doctors care matters. Dr Bregman has a very thoughtful manner and I trust him.
Denise Gyenes review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Denise Gyenes on Wellness

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 11:49 AM
The toes on my right foot were leaning towards my big toe and some toes were curling under. I saw Dr. Bregman and he diagnosed a torn ligament. He did surgery on November 30 to repair the ligament and straighten my toes. I was amazed that I had such little pain after the surgery. Dr Bregman personally called me the day after surgery to see how I was doing. I am recovering nicely with taped toes and wearing a boot. It's nice to see straight toes again! I can't say enough about how knowledgeable, compassionate and considerate Dr Bregman and his medical assistant, Lis are. Should the need arise, I would definitely see Dr Bregman. I highly recommend him.
Anynomus review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anynomus on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 13:47 PM
I was a new patient today seeing Dr. Bregman. I waited over an hour to see him. Was told I needed to make another appointment for my other foot since I wrote only the left toe on paperwork.. Problem is the same in both toes only one was worse. Doctor never even came over to look at my toe, bend it move it,do anything other than stand by the door ready to leave. Said maybe gout or inflammation of nerves in bunion. Then said not gout but continued to tell me to google gout diet on the internet.
Business Response:

This is completely untrue there is no possibility that this is accurate I do not practice medicine like this patient states shame on you

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.